People Directory

Name Department Phone Sort descending Email
Runyan, Bruce
Associate Teaching Professor
Accountancy brunyan@missouri.edu
Dugdale, Jim
Adjunct Faculty
Finance jpdugdale@mail.umkc.edu
Bloch, Peter
Professor Emeritus
Marketing bloch@missouri.edu
Pattnaik, Shashwatashish
PhD Student
Management spprd@mail.missouri.edu
Peng, Ann
Raymond W. Lansford Distinguished Professor of Leadership, Associate Professor
Management cpeng@missouri.edu
Ross, Anthony
Leggett & Platt Distinguished Professor of Supply Chain Management; professor
Management anthonyross@missouri.edu
Schaubroeck, John
Emma S. Hibbs/Harry Gunnison Brown Chair of Business and Economics; professor
Management jschaubroeck@missouri.edu
McCullough, Christie
Adjunct Faculty
Management mcculloughcm@missouri.edu
Ratneshwar, S. (Ratti)
Professor Emeritus
Marketing ratneshwars@missouri.edu
Hulsey, Gabriel
Adjunct Faculty
Finance gwhf48@missouri.edu
Reed, Chad
Adjunct Faculty
Accountancy chad.michael.reed@gmail.com
Jiang, Wei
Adjunct Professor
Management wjiang@missouri.edu
Moesel, Mike
Adjunct Faculty
Management
Miller, Andrew
Adjunct Faculty (Trulaske) / Partner (EY)
Accountancy, Trulaske Dean's Advisory Board millerjohna@missouri.edu
Xie, Xinyi
PhD Student
Accountancy xxwkc@mail.missouri.edu
Chen, Yan (Nancy)
PhD Student
Management ycwqt@mail.missouri.edu
Walker, Bruce
Dean Emeritus
Marketing walker@missouri.edu
Budak, Ilbey
PhD Student
Accountancy ilbeybudak@mail.missouri.edu
Rose, Thomas
Sr. Executive Assistant
Dean's Office
Wertheim, Chris
PhD Student
Accountancy c.wertheim@mail.missouri.edu
Nguyen, Thanh
PhD Student
Marketing tdngx6@mail.missouri.edu
Wheeler, Wade
Adjunct Faculty/Agent
Marketing Advisory Board, Marketing wheelerdw@missouri.edu
Pei, Dong (Peter)
PhD Student
Management dpc3f@mail.missouri.edu
Cunningham, Billie
EY Teaching Professor Emerita
Accountancy
Mantrala, Murali
Sam M. Walton Distinguished Professor of Marketing
Marketing mantralam@missouri.edu
Guo, Zhujin
PhD Student
Accountancy zghtc@mail.missouri.edu
Dogan, Volkan
PhD Student
Marketing vdogan@mail.missouri.edu
Bax, Joshua
Adjunct Faculty
Marketing baxjt@missouri.edu
Hurley, Timothy
Associate Teaching Professor
Accountancy hurleytr@missouri.edu
Duncan, Mindy
Adjunct Faculty
Management duncancar@missouri.edu
Hippenmeyer, Paul
Adjunct Faculty
Management 314-650-0122 hippenmeyerp@missouri.edu
Frey, Charlie
Academic Advisor
Advising, Undergraduate Dean’s Office 572-882-7073 freych@missouri.edu
Essing, Katie
Adjunct Faculty
Marketing 573-289-1115 essinga@missouri.edu
Carner, William
Adjunct Faculty
Management 573-592-5046 carnerb@missouri.edu
Crews, Sandra
Associate Teaching Professor
Management 573-864-7670 crewss@missouri.edu
Clemons, Billye
Executive Assistant for the Associate Dean for Graduate Studies and Research
Graduate Dean's Office 573-882-0181 clemonsbm@missouri.edu
Richins, Marsha
Professor of Marketing and Bailey K. Howard World Book Chair of Marketing
Marketing 573-882-0280 richinsm@missouri.edu
Turban, Daniel
Professor Emeritus and Chair, Department of Management
Management 573-882-0305 turband@missouri.edu
Peterson, Barbara
Director of Community Engagement & execMBA Program Manager
Graduate Programs Office 573-882-0391 petersonbar@missouri.edu
Keene, Wayne
Associate Teaching Professor and Founding Director of Center for Sales and Customer Development
Center for Sales and Customer Development, Marketing 573-882-0521 keenecw@missouri.edu
Ghosh, Jaya
Program Director, MU-Coulter Biomedical Accelerator; Adjunct Faculty
Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation, Management 573-882-0522 ghoshj@missouri.edu
Poore, Shawn
Senior Director of Advancement
Advancement 573-882-0865 pooreds@missouri.edu
Patil, Ashutosh
Assistant Professor
Marketing 573-882-0875 patilas@missouri.edu
Demeré, Will
Assistant Professor and RubinBrown Faculty Scholar
Accountancy 573-882-1050 demereb@missouri.edu
Hockman, Kristen
Associate Teaching Professor
Accountancy 573-882-1071 hockmank@missouri.edu
Murray, Ryan
Interim Director of Graduate Studies
Graduate Programs Office 573-882-1368 murrayrj@missouri.edu
Diener, Jeremy
Executive Director for Advancement
Advancement, Trulaske Dean's Advisory Board 573-882-1512 dienerj@missouri.edu
Dorigan, Michael
Assistant Teaching Professor and Director, Online MS in Finance
Finance, Graduate Programs Office 573-882-1796 doriganm@missouri.edu
Ewing, Andrew
System Support Analyst
Technology Services 573-882-2119 ewingar@missouri.edu
Ferguson, Justin
System Support Analyst
Technology Services 573-882-2119 fergusonjt@missouri.edu