People Directory

Name Department Phone Sort descending Email
Ratneshwar, S. (Ratti)
Professor Emeritus
Marketing ratneshwars@missouri.edu
Li, Zhuping
PhD Student
Marketing zlvfv@mail.missouri.edu
Waid, Tim
Associate Teaching Professor
Management waidt@missouri.edu
Reed, Chad
Adjunct Faculty
Accountancy reedcm@missouri.edu
Christianson, J. Scott
Associate Teaching Professor
Management christiansonjs@missouri.edu
Lin, Frank
PhD Student
Marketing ylb3c@mail.missouri.edu
Walker, Bruce
Dean Emeritus
Marketing walker@missouri.edu
Andrus, Joel
Assistant Professor
Management andrusj@missouri.edu
Cothren, Courtney
Associate Teaching Professor
Marketing cothrenc@missouri.edu
Wang, Ruixiang
PhD Student
Finance rwnt3@mail.missouri.edu
Hegger, Joseph
Assistant Teaching Professor
Finance heggerj@missouri.edu
Kent, Sarah
Vice Director
Financial Research Institute (FRI) skent@missouri.edu
Baer, Leah
Assistant Professor
Accountancy baerlm@missouri.edu
Cunningham, Billie
EY Teaching Professor Emerita
Accountancy
Mai, Dat
PhD Student
Finance dym78c@mail.missouri.edu
Wertheim, Chris
PhD Student
Accountancy c.wertheim@mail.missouri.edu
Arnold, John
Assistant Professor
Management jdamgc@missouri.edu
Czerney, Keith
Assistant Professor and Deloitte Faculty Scholar
Accountancy czerneyk@missouri.edu
Mariea, Sherry
Assistant Teaching Professor
Management marieas@missouri.edu
Wheeler, Wade
Adjunct Faculty
Marketing Advisory Board, Marketing wheelerdw@missouri.edu
Richins, Marsha
Professor of Marketing and Bailey K. Howard World Book Chair of Marketing
Marketing richins@missouri.edu
Bush, John
Assistant Professor
Management jtb5wz@missouri.edu
Marinova, Detelina
Samuel M. Walton Distinguished Professor of Marketing
Marketing marinovad@missouri.edu
Anand, Divya
PhD Student
Marketing divya.anand@mail.missouri.edu
Eapen, Tojin
Assistant Professor
Marketing ttepz7@missouri.edu
Demeré, Will
Assistant Professor and RubinBrown Faculty Scholar
Accountancy demereb@missouri.edu
Khurana, Inder
Geraldine Trulaske Chair of Accountancy
Accountancy khurana@missouri.edu
Hockman, Kristen
Associate Teaching Professor
Accountancy hockmank@missouri.edu
Rose, Thomas
Sr. Executive Assistant
Dean's Office
Coy, Kalynn
PhD Student
Marketing kecfwx@mail.missouri.edu
Mauldin, Elaine
BKD Distinguished Professor
Accountancy mauldin@missouri.edu
Donsbach, Andrew
PhD Student
Marketing awdonsbach@mail.missouri.edu
Dorigan, Michael
Assistant Teaching Professor and Director, Online MS in Finance
Finance doriganm@missouri.edu
Miller, Andrew
Adjunct Faculty (Trulaske) / Partner (EY)
Accountancy, Trulaske Dean's Advisory Board millerjohna@missouri.edu
Zou, Shaoming
Robert J. Trulaske, Sr. Professor and Professor of Marketing
Marketing zou@missouri.edu
Lee, JeongEun
PhD Student
Accountancy jlbhg@mail.missouri.edu
Dugdale, Jim
Adjunct Faculty
Finance jpdugdale@mail.umkc.edu
Moesel, Douglas
Associate Professor
Management moeseld@missouri.edu
Mantrala, Murali
Professor Emeritus
Marketing mantralam@missouri.edu
Scheer, Lisa
Emma S. Hibbs Distinguished Professor and Professor of Marketing
Marketing scheer@missouri.edu
Yun, Byongwook
PhD Student
Accountancy bycb4@mail.missouri.edu
Bai, Yang
PhD Student
Finance ybdhp@mail.missouri.edu
Howe, John
Professor, Missouri Bankers Chair, Financial Research Institute Director
Finance, Financial Research Institute (FRI) howe@missouri.edu
Zimmerschied, Kyle
PhD Student
Finance kzbp3@mail.missouri.edu
Essing, Katie
Assistant Teaching Professor
Marketing essinga@missouri.edu
Hurley, Timothy
Associate Teaching Professor
Accountancy hurleytr@missouri.edu
Hou, Siqi
PhD Student
Management shycx@missouri.edu
Neuman, Stevie
Associate Professor and Brown Smith Wallace Faculty Scholar
Accountancy neumans@missouri.edu
Runyan, Bruce
Associate Teaching Professor
Accountancy brunyan@missouri.edu
Bartley, Elise
Assistant Teaching Professor
Accountancy bartleyk@missouri.edu