People Directory

Name Department Phone Email
Aaron, Erika
Director of Inclusion, Diversity, and Equity
Inclusion, Diversity and Equity, Dean's Office 1-573-882-0919 aarone@missouri.edu
Albright, Gay
Associate Dean of Academic Programs & Associate Teaching Professor
International Relations, International Trade Center, Management, Trulaske Dean's Advisory Board, Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-2403 albrightj@missouri.edu
Allen, William "W.D"
Adjunct Professor and Coordinator of the Allen Angel Capital Education Program
Finance 573-882-5759 allenwd@missouri.edu
Andrus, Joel
Assistant Professor
Management andrusj@missouri.edu
Arnold, John
Assistant Professor
Management jdamgc@missouri.edu
Arunachalam, Vairam
Director, School of Accountancy and PricewaterhouseCoopers/Joseph A. Silvoso Distinguished Professor of Accountancy
Accountancy 573-882-4463 arunachalam@missouri.edu
Augustin, Niklas
PhD Student
Finance nabvk@umsystem.edu
Baer, Leah
Assistant Professor and Armanino Faculty Scholar
Accountancy baerlm@missouri.edu
Bai, Yang
PhD Student
Finance ybdhp@mail.missouri.edu
Baker, Casey
Director of Marketing and Communications
Dean's Office, Marketing and Communications 573-884-3471 bakercd@missouri.edu
Barbis, Tony
Instructional Technology Specialist
Graduate Programs Office 573-882-3829 barbisam@missouri.edu
Bartley, Elise
Associate Teaching Professor and FORVIS Teaching Scholar
Accountancy bartleyk@missouri.edu
Bax, Joshua
Adjunct Faculty
Marketing baxjt@missouri.edu
Beal, Shawn
IT Pro
Technology Services (573) 882-0721 sdbp33@missouri.edu
Bei, Julien
Assistant Professor
Marketing zbei@missouri.edu
Bereskin, Shoshana
Senior Academic Advisor
Advising, Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-7073 bereskins@missouri.edu
Bereskin, Fred
Interim Chair of Finance Department, Associate Professor and Richard G. Miller Professor of Finance
Finance bereskinf@missouri.edu
Binfarè, Matteo
Assistant Professor
Finance mbinfare@missouri.edu
Bloch, Peter
Professor Emeritus
Marketing bloch@missouri.edu
Bluedorn, Allen
Emma S. Hibbs Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Management
Management bluedorna@missouri.edu
Blythe, Rhonda
Office Support Assistant IV
Accountancy 573-882-4463 blyther@missouri.edu
Bort, James
Assistant Professor
Management jmbort@missouri.edu
Bradley, Willie
Director of Advancement
Advancement (573) 884-1726 wbradley@missouri.edu
Brammer, Karen
Recruitment Associate
Business Career Services (BCS) 573-882-6898 brammerk@missouri.edu
Brand, George
Assistant Teaching Professor
Management gbrand@missouri.edu
Brekke, Lindsay
Business Administrator
Dean's Office, Finance and Administration 573-884-9161 brekkel@missouri.edu
Brengarth, Lauren
Assistant Dean of Student Programs and Assistant Teaching Professor
Management, Edge 573-882-3106 brengarthlb@missouri.edu
Breske, Shannon
Assistant Teaching Professor and Director of Study Abroad
International Relations, Management, Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-823-1435 breskes@missouri.edu
Brown, Christopher
Senior Academic Advisor
Advising, Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-7073 brownchristop2@missouri.edu
Budak, Ilbey
PhD Student
Accountancy ilbeybudak@mail.missouri.edu
Burton, Sarah
Adjunct Faculty
Accountancy 573-882-4463 meyesarah@missouri.edu
Bussey, Amber
Office Support Assistant IV
Marketing 573-884-7799 amber.bussey@missouri.edu
Caudle, Kirsten
Academic Advisor
Advising, Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-7073 kcaudle@missouri.edu
Chen, Yan (Nancy)
PhD Student
Management ycwqt@mail.missouri.edu
Christianson, J. Scott
Associate Teaching Professor and Director of the Center for Entreprenuership and Innovation
Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation, Management christiansonjs@missouri.edu
Chy, Mahfuz
Assistant Professor and Deloitte Faculty Scholar
Accountancy chymr@missouri.edu
Cothren, Courtney
Associate Teaching Professor
Marketing cothrenc@missouri.edu
Coy, Kalynn
PhD Student
Marketing kecfwx@mail.missouri.edu
Cunningham, Billie
EY Teaching Professor Emerita
Accountancy
Czerney, Keith
Assistant Professor and PricewaterhouseCoopers Faculty Scholar
Accountancy czerneyk@missouri.edu
Demeré, Will
Assistant Professor and RubinBrown Faculty Scholar
Accountancy demereb@missouri.edu
Dews, Amy
Business Support Specialist II
Dean's Office, Finance and Administration 573-882-3756 dewsa@missouri.edu
Dorigan, Michael
Assistant Teaching Professor and Director, Online MS in Finance
Finance doriganm@missouri.edu
Downing, Stephen
Assistant Professor
Management sdowning@missouri.edu
Dugdale, Jim
Adjunct Faculty
Finance jpdugdale@mail.umkc.edu
Durk, Angelique
Senior Coordinator of Student Programs
Edge 573-882-3197 durka@missouri.edu
Eapen, Tojin
Assistant Professor
Marketing ttepz7@missouri.edu
Eckelkamp, Molly
Office Support Assistant IV
Business Career Services (BCS) 573-882-2565 eckelkampmc@missouri.edu
Elmore, Kate
Coordinator of Recruitment
Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-884-6472 elmorekate@missouri.edu
Essing, Katie
Assistant Teaching Professor
Marketing essinga@missouri.edu