People Directory

Name Department Phone Email
Zimmerschied, Kyle
PhD Student
Finance kzbp3@mail.missouri.edu
Albright, Gay
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs and Director of Global Initiatives; Associate Teaching Professor
Trulaske Dean's Advisory Board, International Relations, International Trade Center, Management, Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-2403 albrightj@missouri.edu
Allen, William "W.D"
Adjunct Professor and Coordinator of the Allen Angel Capital Education Program
Finance 573-882-5759 allenwd@missouri.edu
Anand, Divya
PhD Student
Marketing divya.anand@mail.missouri.edu
Anderson, Erin
Adjunct Faculty, Mizzou Online
Accountancy 573-882-2491 erinanderson@missouri.edu
Andrus, Joel
Assistant Professor
Management andrusj@missouri.edu
Arnold, John
Assistant Professor
Management jdamgc@missouri.edu
Arunachalam, Vairam
Director, School of Accountancy & PricewaterhouseCoopers/Joseph A. Silvoso Distinguished Professor Accountancy
Accountancy 573-882-4463 arunachalam@missouri.edu
Baer, Leah
Assistant Professor
Accountancy baerlm@missouri.edu
Bai, Yang
PhD Student
Finance ybdhp@mail.missouri.edu
Baker, Casey
Director of Marketing and Communications
Dean's Office, Marketing and Communications 573-884-3471 bakercd@missouri.edu
Barbis, Tony
Instructional Technology Specialist
Graduate Programs Office 573-882-3829 barbisam@missouri.edu
Bartley, Elise
Assistant Teaching Professor
Accountancy bartleyk@missouri.edu
Bax, Joshua
Adjunct Faculty
Marketing baxjt@missouri.edu
Bei, Julien
Assistant Professor
Marketing zbei@missouri.edu
Bereskin, Shoshana
Senior Academic Advisor
Advising, Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-7073 bereskins@missouri.edu
Bereskin, Fred
Assistant Professor, PhD Coordinator
Finance bereskinf@missouri.edu
Binfarè, Matteo
Assistant Professor
Finance mbinfare@missouri.edu
Bishop, Caroline
Office Support Assistant
Advising 573-882-7073 cebtrc@umsystem.edu
Bloch, Peter
Professor Emeritus
Marketing bloch@missouri.edu
Blythe, Rhonda
Office Support Assistant IV
Accountancy 573-882-4463 blyther@missouri.edu
Bort, James
Assistant Professor
Management jmbort@missiouri.edu
Brammer, Karen
Recruitment Associate
Business Career Services (BCS) 573-882-6898 brammerk@missouri.edu
Brekke, Lindsay
Business Administrator
Dean's Office 573-884-9161 brekkel@missouri.edu
Brengarth, Lauren
Assistant Teaching Professor
Management, Professional EDGE 573-882-3106 brengarthlb@missouri.edu
Breske, Shannon
Director of Study Abroad; Assistant Teaching Professor
International Relations, Management, Undergraduate Dean’s Office breskes@missouri.edu
Budak, Ilbey
PhD Student
Accountancy ilbeybudak@mail.missouri.edu
Burton, Sarah
Adjunct Faculty
Accountancy 573-882-4463 meyesarah@missouri.edu
Bush, John
Assistant Professor
Management jtb5wz@missouri.edu
Byrd Marshall, Cheryl
Program Manager
Financial Research Institute (FRI) 573-884-7838 byrdch@missouri.edu
Chen, Yan (Nancy)
PhD Student
Management ycwqt@mail.missouri.edu
Chen, Yiwen
PhD Student
Marketing ycm98@mail.missouri.edu
Christianson, J. Scott
Associate Teaching Professor
Management christiansonjs@missouri.edu
Chy, Mahfuz
Assistant Professor
Accountancy chymr@missouri.edu
Clemons, Billye
Executive Assistant for the Associate Dean for Graduate Studies and Research
Graduate Dean's Office 573-882-0181 clemonsbm@missouri.edu
Cothren, Courtney
Associate Teaching Professor
Marketing cothrenc@missouri.edu
Coy, Kalynn
PhD Student
Marketing kecfwx@mail.missouri.edu
Crews, Sandra
Associate Teaching Professor
Management 573-864-7670 crewss@missouri.edu
Cunningham, Billie
EY Teaching Professor Emerita
Accountancy
Czerney, Keith
Assistant Professor and Deloitte Faculty Scholar
Accountancy czerneyk@missouri.edu
Davis, Jennifer
Assistant Director
Business Career Services (BCS) 573-882-9408 davisjennifer@missouri.edu
Demeré, Will
Assistant Professor and RubinBrown Faculty Scholar
Accountancy demereb@missouri.edu
Dews, Amy
Business Support Specialist II
Dean's Office 573-882-3756 dewsa@missouri.edu
Diener, Jeremy
Executive Director for Advancement
Advancement, Trulaske Dean's Advisory Board 573-882-1512 dienerj@missouri.edu
Donsbach, Andrew
PhD Student
Marketing awdonsbach@mail.missouri.edu
Dorigan, Michael
Assistant Teaching Professor and Director, Online MS in Finance
Finance doriganm@missouri.edu
Downing, Stephen
Assistant Professor
Management sdowning@missouri.edu
Dugdale, Jim
Adjunct Faculty
Finance jpdugdale@mail.umkc.edu
Dunlap, Kate
TRiO Academic Advisor
Advising 573-882-7073 kdunlap@missouri.edu
Durk, Angelique
Internship Coordinator
Professional EDGE 573-882-3197 durka@missouri.edu