People Directory

Name Department Phone Email
Piao, Jeffery (Zhenhao)
Assistant Professor
Accountancy zp229@missouri.edu
Picker, Scott
Adjunct Faculty
Accountancy
Poor, Joel
Associate Teaching Professor
Marketing poor@missouri.edu
Prestigiacomo, Chris
Associate Teaching Professor and Vairam Arunachalam Distinguished Teaching Professor
Accountancy prestigiacomoc@missouri.edu
Pukthuanthong, Kuntara
Professor of Finance, Robert J. Trulaske, Jr. Professor of Finance
Finance pukthuanthongk@missouri.edu
Rainville, Alex
PhD Student
Management ar2zv@umsystem.edu
Rajendran, Suchithra
Assistant Professor of Marketing and Assistant Professor of Industrial & Manufacturing Systems Engineering
Marketing 573-882-7421 rajendrans@missouri.edu
Rasmussen, Jackie
Assistant Teaching Professor of Management and Director of the MU International Trade Center
International Relations, International Trade Center, Management 573-884-5223 rasmussenj@missouri.edu
Ratneshwar, S. (Ratti)
Professor Emeritus
Marketing ratneshwars@missouri.edu
Reape, Kevin
Chief Storyteller
Marketing and Communications reapek@missouri.edu
Reed, Chad
Adjunct Faculty
Accountancy reedcm@missouri.edu
Reed, Sharon
Senior Engagement Specialist
Advancement 573-884-4652 reed@missouri.edu
Reiske, Matthew
Executive Director
Business Career Services (BCS) 573-882-2565 reiskem@missouri.edu
Reuter, Regina
Business Support Specialist II
Instructional Support Services 573-882-2850 reuterr@missouri.edu
Richins, Marsha
Professor of Marketing and Bailey K. Howard World Book Chair of Marketing
Marketing richins@missouri.edu
Robert, Christopher
Interim Dean and Associate Professor of Management
Trulaske Dean's Advisory Board, Dean's Office, Management 573-882-6688 robertc@missouri.edu
Rohr, Stacy
Program Coordinator, Cornell Leadership Program & Heartland Scholars Academy
Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-7455 rohrs@missouri.edu
Roman, Karissa
Digital Content Specialist
Marketing and Communications kkrgh6@mail.missouri.edu
Rose, Thomas
Senior Program/Project Support Coordinator
Dean's Office (573) 884-9817 roset@missouri.edu
Ross, Anthony
Associate Dean for Research, Management Department Chair, Professor of Management, and Leggett & Platt Distinguished Professor of Supply Chain Management
Management, Trulaske Dean's Advisory Board 573-882-5058 anthonyross@missouri.edu
Ross, Stephanie
Student Services Coordinator
International Relations 573-882-9076 rosssr@missouri.edu
Runyan, Bruce
Associate Teaching Professor
Accountancy brunyan@missouri.edu
Saha, Jeeku
PhD Student
Finance jskhk@mail.missouri.edu
Schaubroeck, John
Professor of Management, and Robert J. Trulaske, Sr. Chair
Management jschaubroeck@missouri.edu
Scheer, Lisa
Emma S. Hibbs Distinguished Professor and Professor of Marketing
Marketing scheer@missouri.edu
Schupp, Jennifer
Student Service Coordinator II
Undergraduate Dean’s Office jenniferschupp@missouri.edu
Sharma, Vishal
PhD Student
Finance vsrg4@mail.missouri.edu
Shaw, Ken
Professor and KPMG/Joseph A. Silvoso Distinguished Professor
Accountancy shawke@missouri.edu
Shen, Jialu
Assistant Professor
Finance jshen@missouri.edu
Silva, Felipe
Assistant Professor and CBIZ MHM Faculty Scholar
Accountancy bastosgurgelsilvf@missouri.edu
Smith, Daryl
Associate Teaching Professor
Management, Vasey Academy Advisory Board 573-884-1529 smithdary@missouri.edu
Srinivas, Sharan
Assistant Professor of Marketing and Assistant Professor of Industrial & Manufacturing Systems Engineering
Marketing 573-882-7409 srinivassh@missouri.edu
Stansfield, John
Associate Teaching Professor & Director of the CFA Partner Program
Accountancy, Finance stansfieldjj@missouri.edu
Stoker, Emily
Academic Advisor
Advising, Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-7073 stokere@missouri.edu
Syam, N.
Robert J. Trulaske, Sr. Professor, Associate Professor of Marketing
Marketing syamn@missouri.edu
Ta, Phuong
Adjunct Professor
Marketing pttm9d@mail.missouri.edu
Thomas, Sydney
Career Specialist
Business Career Services (BCS) 573-882-9408 sjthomas@missouri.edu
Tiefenthaler , Leilani
Senior IDE Coordinator
Inclusion, Diversity and Equity 573-882-7787 tiefenthalerl@missouri.edu
Toigo, Stephanie
Director of Undergraduate Advising
Advising, Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-7073 toigos@Missouri.edu
Turban, Daniel
Professor Emeritus
Management turband@missouri.edu
Vatterott, Anthony (Tony)
Assistant Marketing Professor, Center for Sales and Customer Development Director
Center for Sales and Customer Development, Marketing agv9r3@umsystem.edu
Vaughn, Mikala
Senior Academic Advisor
Advising, Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-7073 vaughnmi@missouri.edu
Voss, Chad
Adjunct Faculty
Accountancy
Walker, Bruce
Dean Emeritus
Marketing walker@missouri.edu
Wang, Jing
Assistant Professor and Thomas H. Weaver Faculty Scholar
Finance jingwang@missouri.edu
Wang, Xinran (Joyce)
Assistant Professor
Management 573-884-2222 wangxinr@missouri.edu
Ward, Jen
Part-Time Administrative Support
Edge jenniferward@missouri.edu
Wertheim, Chris
PhD Student
Accountancy c.wertheim@mail.missouri.edu
Weston, Kathryn
Executive Assistant for Trulaske Academic Programs
573-882-4562 kweston@missouri.edu
Wheeler, Wade
Adjunct Faculty
Marketing, Marketing Advisory Board wheelerdw@missouri.edu