People Directory

Name Department Phone Email
Pei, Dong (Peter)
PhD Student
Management dpc3f@mail.missouri.edu
Peng, Ann
Raymond W. Lansford Distinguished Professor of Leadership, Associate Professor
Management cpeng@missouri.edu
Pereira, Raynolde
Stephen Furbacher Professorship
Accountancy pereira@missouri.edu
Peterson, Barbara
Director of Community Engagement & execMBA Program Manager
Graduate Programs Office 573-882-0391 petersonbar@missouri.edu
Picker, Scott
Adjunct Faculty (Trulaske) / Retired Partner (Deloitte)
Trulaske Dean's Advisory Board 573-882-4463 pickers@missouri.edu
Poor, Joel
Associate Teaching Professor
Marketing poor@missouri.edu
Poore, Shawn
Senior Director of Advancement
Advancement 573-882-0865 pooreds@missouri.edu
Prestigiacomo, Chris
Associate Teaching Professor & Nikolai Teaching Scholar
Accountancy prestigiacomoc@missouri.edu
Pukthuanthong, Kuntara
Professor, Robert J. Trulaske, Jr. Professor of Finance
Finance pukthuanthongk@missouri.edu
Rajendran, Suchithra
Assistant Professor of Marketing and Assistant Professor of Industrial & Manufacturing Systems Engineering
Marketing 573-882-7421 rajendrans@missouri.edu
Rasmussen, Jackie
International Trade Specialist
International Relations, International Trade Center 573-884-5223 rasmussenj@missouri.edu
Ratneshwar, S. (Ratti)
Professor Emeritus
Marketing ratneshwars@missouri.edu
Reed, Chad
Adjunct Faculty
Accountancy reedcm@missouri.edu
Reed, Sharon
Senior Engagement Specialist
Advancement 573-884-4652 reed@missouri.edu
Reeves, Drew
Director of Technology Services
Technology Services 573-884-6859 reevesan@missouri.edu
Reiske, Matthew
Executive Director
Business Career Services (BCS) 573-882-6898 reiskem@missouri.edu
Reuter, Regina
Operations Support Tech II
Instructional Support Services 573-882-2850 reuterr@missouri.edu
Richins, Marsha
Professor of Marketing and Bailey K. Howard World Book Chair of Marketing
Marketing richins@missouri.edu
Robert, Christopher
Associate Dean for Graduate Studies and Research & Pinkney C. Walker Professor in Teaching Excellence
Trulaske Dean's Advisory Board, Graduate Dean's Office, Management 573-882-3819 robertc@missouri.edu
Rohr, Stacy
Program Coordinator, Cornell Leadership Program & Heartland Scholars Acadmey
Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-7455 rohrs@missouri.edu
Rose, Thomas
Sr. Executive Assistant
Dean's Office
Ross, Anthony
Professor and Chair, Department of Management and Leggett & Platt Distinguished Professor of Supply Chain Management
Management 573-882-5058 anthonyross@missouri.edu
Ross, Stephanie
Student Services Coordinator
International Relations 573-882-9076 rosssr@missouri.edu
Runyan, Bruce
Associate Teaching Professor
Accountancy brunyan@missouri.edu
Russell, Nicki
Adjunct Faculty
Accountancy 882-4463 ner994@mizzou.edu
Salmons, Veronica
Programming Coordinator
Professional EDGE 573-884-2007 salmonsv@missouri.edu
Schaubroeck, John
Robert J. Trulaske, Sr. Chair in Management
Management jschaubroeck@missouri.edu
Scheer, Lisa
Emma S. Hibbs Distinguished Professor and Professor of Marketing
Marketing scheer@missouri.edu
Schell, Erin
Executive Assistant for the Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs and Director of Global Initiatives
Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-4562 schelle@missouri.edu
Schlimme, Carrie
Advancement Officer
Advancement 573-884-1726 schlimmec@missouri.edu
Sharma, Vishal
PhD Student
Finance vsrg4@mail.missouri.edu
Shaw, Ken
Professor & KPMG/Joseph A. Silvoso Distinguished Professor
Accountancy shawke@missouri.edu
Shaw, Meredith
Director of Crosby MBA Career Services and Corporate Engagement
Business Career Services (BCS), Graduate Programs Office 573-882-4013 shawm@missouri.edu
Shen, Jialu
Assistant Professor
Finance jshen@missouri.edu
Silva, Felipe
Assistant Professor
Accountancy bastosgurgelsilvf@missouri.edu
Smith, Daryl
Associate Teaching Professor
Vasey Academy Advisory Board, Management 573-884-1529 smithdary@missouri.edu
Srinivas, Sharan
Assistant Professor of Marketing and Assistant Professor of Industrial & Manufacturing Systems Engineering
Marketing 573-882-7409 srinivassh@missouri.edu
Stansfield, John
Associate Teaching Professor & Director of the CFA Partner Program
Accountancy, Finance stansfieldjj@missouri.edu
Starks, Tonika
Human Resources Professional
Dean's Office 573-884-2509 starkst@missouri.edu
Syam, N.
Robert J. Trulaske, Sr. Professor, Associate Professor of Marketing and Director of Center for Sales & Customer Development
Center for Sales and Customer Development, Marketing syamn@missouri.edu
Tang, Wenye
PhD Student
Accountancy 573-884-8343 wtf57@mail.missouri.edu
Teagarden, Allie
Director of Undergraduate Advising
Advising, Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-7073 teagardenmonka@missouri.edu
Thomas, Natalie
Director of Advancement
Advancement, Vasey Academy Advisory Board 573-882-2953 thomasnr@missouri.edu
Thompson, Dewey
Director, Missouri Training Institute
Missouri Training Institute 573-882-2861 thompsonde@missouri.edu
Tiefenthaler, Leilani
Senior Academic Advisor
Advising, Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-7073 tiefenthalerl@missouri.edu
Toigo, Stephanie
Senior Academic Advisor
Advising, Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-7073 toigos@Missouri.edu
Trivunovic-Johnson, Vesna
Office Support Assistant IV
Marketing 573-882-3282 vt2gm@missouri.edu
Turban, Daniel
Professor Emeritus, Department of Management
Management 573-882-0305 turband@missouri.edu
Van Genderen, Meridith
Marketing Creative Specialist
Marketing and Communications 573-884-0630 mlv3p2@umsystem.edu
Vinzé, Ajay
Dean and Professor
Accountancy, Trulaske Dean's Advisory Board, Dean's Office 573-882-6688 vinze@missouri.edu