People Directory

Name Department Phone Email
Pagett, Lisa
Office Support Assistant IV
Management 573-882-6556 pagettl@missouri.edu
Pallardy, Shawn
Business Support Specialist II
Accountancy 573-882-5553 pallardysh@missouri.edu
Pantoja, Marco
Outreach and Education Coordinator for the Center for Economic and Financial Education and Extension Instructor
Management marcopantoja@missouri.edu
Parcell, Julia
Edge Programming Coordinator
Professional EDGE 573-882-0475 parcellju@missouri.edu
Parker, Lee Ann
Executive Staff Assistant
Advancement 573-882-7769 parkerlee@missouri.edu
Peng, Chunyan (Ann)
Associate Professor, and Raymond W. Lansford Distinguished Professor of Leadership
Management cpeng@missouri.edu
Peterson, Barbara
execMBA Program Director
Graduate Programs Office 573-882-0391 petersonbar@missouri.edu
Poor, Joel
Associate Teaching Professor
Marketing poor@missouri.edu
Prestigiacomo, Chris
Associate Teaching Professor & Nikolai Teaching Scholar
Accountancy prestigiacomoc@missouri.edu
Pukthuanthong, Kuntara
Professor of Finance, Robert J. Trulaske, Jr. Professor of Finance
Finance pukthuanthongk@missouri.edu
Rainville, Alex
PhD Student
Management ar2zv@umsystem.edu
Rajendran, Suchithra
Assistant Professor of Marketing and Assistant Professor of Industrial & Manufacturing Systems Engineering
Marketing 573-882-7421 rajendrans@missouri.edu
Rasmussen, Jackie
International Trade Specialist
International Relations, International Trade Center 573-884-5223 rasmussenj@missouri.edu
Ratneshwar, S. (Ratti)
Professor Emeritus
Marketing ratneshwars@missouri.edu
Reape, Kevin
Chief Storyteller
Marketing and Communications reapek@missouri.edu
Reed, Chad
Adjunct Faculty
Accountancy reedcm@missouri.edu
Reed, Sharon
Senior Engagement Specialist
Advancement 573-884-4652 reed@missouri.edu
Reiske, Matthew
Executive Director
Business Career Services (BCS) 573-882-6898 reiskem@missouri.edu
Reuter, Regina
Business Support Specialist II
Instructional Support Services 573-882-2850 reuterr@missouri.edu
Richins, Marsha
Professor of Marketing and Bailey K. Howard World Book Chair of Marketing
Marketing richins@missouri.edu
Robert, Christopher
Interim Dean and Associate Professor of Management
Trulaske Dean's Advisory Board, Dean's Office, Management 573-882-6688 robertc@missouri.edu
Rohr, Stacy
Program Coordinator, Cornell Leadership Program & Heartland Scholars Academy
Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-7455 rohrs@missouri.edu
Roman, Karissa
Digital Content Specialist
Marketing and Communications kkrgh6@mail.missouri.edu
Rose, Thomas
Stewardship Coordinator
Dean's Office (573) 882-3087 roset@missouri.edu
Ross, Anthony
Associate Dean for Research, Management Department Chair, Professor of Management, and Leggett & Platt Distinguished Professor of Supply Chain Management
Management, Trulaske Dean's Advisory Board 573-882-5058 anthonyross@missouri.edu
Ross, Stephanie
Student Services Coordinator
International Relations 573-882-9076 rosssr@missouri.edu
Runyan, Bruce
Associate Teaching Professor
Accountancy brunyan@missouri.edu
Russell, Nicki
Adjunct Faculty
Accountancy 882-4463 ner994@mizzou.edu
Saha, Jeeku
PhD Student
Finance jskhk@mail.missouri.edu
Schaubroeck, John
Professor of Management, and Robert J. Trulaske, Sr. Chair
Management jschaubroeck@missouri.edu
Scheer, Lisa
Emma S. Hibbs Distinguished Professor and Professor of Marketing
Marketing scheer@missouri.edu
Schupp, Jennifer
Student Service Coordinator II
Undergraduate Dean’s Office jenniferschupp@missouri.edu
Sharma, Vishal
PhD Student
Finance vsrg4@mail.missouri.edu
Shaw, Ken
Professor & KPMG/Joseph A. Silvoso Distinguished Professor
Accountancy shawke@missouri.edu
Shen, Jialu
Assistant Professor
Finance jshen@missouri.edu
Shock, Justin
Graduate Programs Admissions and Recruitment Specialist
Graduate Programs Office 573-882-2180 jshock@missouri.edu
Silva, Felipe
Assistant Professor
Accountancy bastosgurgelsilvf@missouri.edu
Smith, Daryl
Associate Teaching Professor
Management, Vasey Academy Advisory Board 573-884-1529 smithdary@missouri.edu
Srinivas, Sharan
Assistant Professor of Marketing and Assistant Professor of Industrial & Manufacturing Systems Engineering
Marketing 573-882-7409 srinivassh@missouri.edu
Stansfield, John
Associate Teaching Professor & Director of the CFA Partner Program
Accountancy, Finance stansfieldjj@missouri.edu
Stoker, Emily
Academic Advisor
Advising, Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-7073 stokere@missouri.edu
Syam, N.
Robert J. Trulaske, Sr. Professor, Associate Professor of Marketing
Marketing syamn@missouri.edu
Ta, Phuong
Adjunct Professor
Marketing pttm9d@mail.missouri.edu
Thomas, Sydney
Career Specialist
Business Career Services (BCS) sjthomas@missouri.edu
Tiefenthaler, Leilani
Senior Coordinator
Inclusion, Diversity and Equity tiefenthalerl@missouri.edu
Toigo, Stephanie
Director of Undergraduate Advising
Advising, Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-7073 toigos@Missouri.edu
Turban, Daniel
Professor Emeritus
Management turband@missouri.edu
Vatterott, Anthony (Tony)
Assistant Marketing Professor, Center for Sales and Customer Development Director
Center for Sales and Customer Development, Marketing (573) 882-3282 agv9r3@umsystem.edu
Vaughn, Mikala
Senior Academic Advisor
Advising, Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-7073 vaughnmi@missouri.edu
Vinzé, Ajay
Professor of Accountancy
Accountancy vinze@missouri.edu