People Directory

Name Department Phone Email
O'Doherty, Michael
Interim Department Chair, Associate Professor of Finance and Charles Jones Russell Distinguished Professor
Finance 573-882-2733 odohertym@missouri.edu
O'Donoghue, Shannon
Adjunct Faculty
Accountancy 882-4463 smoyc5@missouri.edu
Oberweiser, Charles
PhD Student
Accountancy 573-882-9105 coberweiser@mail.missouri.edu
Pagett, Lisa
Office Support Assistant IV
Management 573-882-6556 pagettl@missouri.edu
Pallardy, Shawn
Business Support Specialist II
Accountancy 573-882-5553 pallardysh@missouri.edu
Pamperl, Becca
Advancement Coordinator
Advancement 573-882-6769 pamperlr@missouri.edu
Parker, Lee Ann
Administrative Assistant
Dean's Office 573-882-9348 parkerlee@missouri.edu
Patil, Ashutosh
Assistant Professor
Marketing 573-882-0875 patilas@missouri.edu
Pattnaik, Shashwatashish
PhD Student
Management spprd@mail.missouri.edu
Pawliczek, Andrea
Assistant Professor and BKD Faculty Scholar
Accountancy 573-884-8572 pawliczeka@missouri.edu
Pei, Dong (Peter)
PhD Student
Management dpc3f@mail.missouri.edu
Peng, Ann
Raymond W. Lansford Distinguished Professor of Leadership, Associate Professor
Management cpeng@missouri.edu
Pereira, Raynolde
Stephen Furbacher Professorship
Accountancy 573-882-6253 pereira@missouri.edu
Peterson, Barbara
Director of Community Engagement & execMBA Program Manager
Graduate Programs Office 573-882-0391 petersonbar@missouri.edu
Picker, Scott
Adjunct Faculty (Trulaske) / Retired Partner (Deloitte)
Trulaske Dean's Advisory Board 573-882-4463 pickers@missouri.edu
Poor, Joel
Associate Teaching Professor
Marketing 573-882-6388 poor@missouri.edu
Poore, Shawn
Senior Director of Advancement
Advancement 573-882-0865 pooreds@missouri.edu
Prestigiacomo, Chris
Associate Teaching Professor & Nikolai Teaching Scholar
Accountancy 573-882-7227 prestigiacomoc@missouri.edu
Pukthuanthong, Kuntara
Robert J. Trulaske, Jr. Professor of Finance and Associate Professor
Finance 573-884-9785 pukthuanthongk@missouri.edu
Rajendran, Suchithra
Assistant Professor of Marketing and Assistant Professor of Industrial & Manufacturing Systems Engineering
Marketing 573-882-7421 rajendrans@missouri.edu
Rasmussen, Jackie
International Trade Specialist
International Relations, International Trade Center 573-884-5223 rasmussenj@missouri.edu
Ratneshwar, S. (Ratti)
Professor Emeritus
Marketing ratneshwars@missouri.edu
Reed, Chad
Adjunct Faculty
Accountancy reedcm@missouri.edu
Reed, Sharon
Senior Engagement Specialist
Advancement 573-884-4652 reed@missouri.edu
Reeves, Drew
Director of Technology Services
Technology Services 573-884-6859 reevesan@missouri.edu
Reger, Rhonda
M. Watkins Distinguished Professor of Management
Management 573-882-6905 regerr@missouri.edu
Reiske, Matthew
Executive Director
Business Career Services (BCS) 573-882-6898 reiskem@missouri.edu
Reuter, Regina
Operations Support Tech II
Instructional Support Services 573-882-2850 reuterr@missouri.edu
Richins, Marsha
Professor of Marketing and Bailey K. Howard World Book Chair of Marketing
Marketing 573-882-0280 richins@missouri.edu
Robert, Christopher
Associate Dean for Graduate Studies and Research & Pinkney C. Walker Professor in Teaching Excellence
Trulaske Dean's Advisory Board, Graduate Dean's Office, Management 573-882-3819 robertc@missouri.edu
Rohr, Stacy
Program Coordinator, Cornell Leadership Program & Heartland Scholars Acadmey
Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-7455 rohrs@missouri.edu
Rose, Thomas
Sr. Executive Assistant
Dean's Office
Ross, Anthony
Leggett & Platt Distinguished Professor of Supply Chain Management; professor
Management 573-882-5058 anthonyross@missouri.edu
Ross, Stephanie
Student Services Coordinator
International Relations 573-882-9076 rosssr@missouri.edu
Runyan, Bruce
Associate Teaching Professor
Accountancy 882-3139 brunyan@missouri.edu
Russell, Nicki
Adjunct Faculty
Accountancy 882-4463 ner994@mizzou.edu
Salmons, Veronica
Programming Coordinator
Professional EDGE 573-884-2007 salmonsv@missouri.edu
Schaubroeck, John
Emma S. Hibbs/Harry Gunnison Brown Chair of Business and Economics; professor
Management jschaubroeck@missouri.edu
Scheer, Lisa
Emma S. Hibbs Distinguished Professor and Professor of Marketing
Marketing 573-882-4829 scheer@missouri.edu
Schell, Erin
Executive Assistant for the Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs and Director of Global Initiatives
Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-4562 schelle@missouri.edu
Schlimme, Carrie
Advancement Officer
Advancement 573-884-1726 schlimmec@missouri.edu
Schnatterly, Karen
Emma S. Hibbs Distinguished Professor of Management
Management 573-882-7672 schnatterlyk@missouri.edu
Sharma, Vishal
PhD Student
Finance 573-882-4505 vsrg4@mail.missouri.edu
Shaw, Ken
Associate Professor & KPMG/Joseph A. Silvoso Distinguished Professor
Accountancy 573-882-5939 shawke@missouri.edu
Shaw, Meredith
Director of Crosby MBA Career Services and Corporate Engagement
Business Career Services (BCS), Graduate Programs Office 573-882-4013 shawm@missouri.edu
Shen, Jialu
Assistant Professor
Finance 573-884-9787 jshen@missouri.edu
Silva, Felipe
Assistant Professor
Accountancy 573-882-9905 bastosgurgelsilvf@missouri.edu
Smith, Daryl
Assistant Teaching Professor
Vasey Academy Advisory Board, Management 573-884-1529 smithdary@missouri.edu
Snoddy, Teal
Assistant Director of Admissions
Graduate Programs Office 573-882-2180 snoddyt@missouri.edu
Srinivas, Sharan
Assistant Professor of Marketing and Assistant Professor of Industrial & Manufacturing Systems Engineering
Marketing 573-882-7409 srinivassh@missouri.edu