People Directory

Name Department Phone Email
Egbuka, Josh
PhD Student
Marketing 573-882-5845 joshua.egbuka@mail.missouri.edu
Essing, Katie
Adjunct Faculty
Marketing 573-289-1115 essinga@missouri.edu
Evans, Jason
Coordinator of Assessment and Evaluation
Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-3594 evansjf@missouri.edu
Ewing, Andrew
System Support Analyst
Technology Services 573-882-2119 ewingar@missouri.edu
Ferguson, Justin
System Support Analyst
Technology Services 573-882-2119 fergusonjt@missouri.edu
Ferguson, Shannon
Director, 150-Hour and Master of Accountancy Program, Adjunct Faculty
Accountancy 573-882-4463 fergusonsh@missouri.edu
Fischer, David
Director of Risk Management and Insurance, Assistant Teaching Professor
Finance 573-882-3837 dcfpdr@missouri.edu
Flint, Danae
Office Support Specialist
Business Career Services (BCS) 573-882-2565 djflint@missouri.edu
Ford, Tonya
Assistant Teaching Professor
Management 573-884-5257 wolfft@missouri.edu
Fragiskatos, Sarah
Graduate Admissions & Recruitment Manager, MBA Programs
Graduate Programs Office 573-882-2355 fragiskatoss@missouri.edu
Francis, Jere
Curators' Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Accountancy 573-882-5156 francis@missouri.edu
Frey, Charlie
Academic Advisor
Advising, Undergraduate Dean’s Office 572-882-7073 freych@missouri.edu
Gangloff, Ashley
Assistant Professor
Management 573-884-4077 gangloffk@missouri.edu
Gann, Jim
Adjunct Faculty
Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation, Management, Missouri Innovation Center 573-884-4306 gannj@missouri.edu
Gastineau, Dinah
Office Manager
Graduate Programs Office 573-882-2750 gastineaud@missouri.edu
Gastineau, Elizabeth
Office Support Assistant IV
Missouri Training Institute 573-882-2860 gastineaue@missouri.edu
Geiss, Emily
Academic Advisor
Advising, Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-7073 severeid-geisse@missouri.edu
Gely, Rafael
Adjunct Faculty
Management 573-882-8084 gelyr@missouri.edu
Ghosh, Jaya
Program Director, MU-Coulter Biomedical Accelerator; Adjunct Faculty
Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation, Management 573-882-0522 ghoshj@missouri.edu
Gingrich, Kari
Assistant Teaching Professor
Accountancy 573-882-2538 gingrichk@missouri.edu
Gioielli, Megan
Academic Advisor
Advising, Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-7073 gioiellim@missouri.edu
Glendening, Matthew
Assistant Professor and CBIZ MHM Faculty Scholar
Accountancy 573-882-7384 glendeningma@missouri.edu
Golshan, Nargess
PhD Student
Accountancy 573-884-1678 nm8g7@mail.missouri.edu
Gopalakrishna, Srinath
Professor of Marketing, David and Judy O'Neal MBA Professor, Faculty Director execMBA, and Marketing Department Chair
Marketing 573-882-2443 srinath@missouri.edu
Griswold, Melissa
Associate Teaching Professor
Finance 573-884-9708 mgriswold@missouri.edu
Gummersheimer, Sandra
Director of Advising and Student Services
Graduate Programs Office 573-882-3307 gummersheimers@missouri.edu
Guo, Zhujin
PhD Student
Accountancy zghtc@mail.missouri.edu
Haenchen, Steven
Adjunct Faculty
Accountancy 573-882-4463 haenchens@missouri.edu
Hawley, Mary Beth
Office Support Assistant
Professional EDGE 573-884-2007 hawleyme@missouri.edu
Hedges, Kim
Business Career Specialist
Business Career Services (BCS) 573-882-5415 hedgesk@missouri.edu
Hegeman, Amber
Senior Academic Advisor
Advising, Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-883-7073 ammbc2@missouri.edu
Hegger, Joseph
Assistant Teaching Professor
Finance 573-884-9545 heggerj@missouri.edu
Herschbach, Kim
Student Services Coordinator II
International Relations 573-884-5312 herschbachk@missouri.edu
Hill, Tim
Instructor - Business Administration
Professional EDGE 573-882-3694 hilltim@missouri.edu
Hing, Lindsay
Business Career Specialist
Business Career Services (BCS) 573-884-8225 hingl@missouri.edu
Hippenmeyer, Paul
Adjunct Faculty
Management 314-650-0122 hippenmeyerp@missouri.edu
Hockman, Kristen
Associate Teaching Professor
Accountancy 573-882-1071 hockmank@missouri.edu
Hodges, Brady
Assistant Professor
Marketing 573-882-7626 bhodges@missouri.edu
Hogan, Kerri
Program Project Coordinator
Advancement, Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation, Finance, Jeffrey E. Smith Institute of Real Estate and Capital Markets 573-882-4055 hogank@missouri.edu
Holland, Kateryna
Assistant Professor
Finance 573-884-5666 kateryna.holland@missouri.edu
Hollis, Jennifer
Communications Specialist
Dean's Office, Marketing and Communications 573-884-0630 hollisjm@missouri.edu
Horn, Alex
Assistant Director, 150-hour program
Accountancy 573-882-4463 hornab@missouri.edu
Howald, Tim
Adjunct Faculty
Accountancy, Finance 916-243-5690 howaldt@missouri.edu
Howe, John
Professor, Missouri Bankers Chair, Financial Research Institute Director
Finance, Financial Research Institute (FRI) 573-882-5357 howe@missouri.edu
Howren, Ron
Programmer Analyst Expert
Graduate Dean's Office 573-882-5558 howren@missouri.edu
Hulsey, Gabriel
Adjunct Faculty
Finance gwhf48@missouri.edu
Hurley, Timothy
Associate Teaching Professor
Accountancy 882-8893 hurleytr@missouri.edu
Jakubovskis, Aldis
Assistant Teaching Professor
Management 573-882-9047 jakubovskisa@missouri.edu
Jannati, Sima
Assistant Professor
Finance 573-884-2429 jannatis@missouri.edu
Jenkins, Audra
Academic Advisor
Graduate Programs Office 573-884-5338 jenkinsau@missouri.edu