People Directory

Name Department Phone Email
Eapen, Tojin
Assistant Professor
Marketing ttepz7@missouri.edu
Egbuka, Josh
PhD Student
Marketing joshua.egbuka@mail.missouri.edu
Essing, Katie
Assistant Teaching Professor
Marketing essinga@missouri.edu
Ewing, Andrew
System Support Analyst
Technology Services 573-882-2119 ewingar@missouri.edu
Ferguson, Shannon
Director, 150-Hour and Master of Accountancy Program, Adjunct Faculty
Accountancy 573-882-4463 fergusonsh@missouri.edu
Fischer, David
Assistant Teaching Professor, Director of Risk Management and Insurance
Finance 573-882-3837 dcfpdr@missouri.edu
Ford, Tonya
Assistant Teaching Professor
Management tonya.ford@missouri.edu
Fragiskatos, Sarah
Graduate Admissions & Recruitment Manager, MBA Programs
Graduate Programs Office 573-882-2355 fragiskatoss@missouri.edu
Francis, Jere
Curators' Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Accountancy 573-882-5156 francis@missouri.edu
Frey, Charlie
Assistant Director, 150-Hour & Master of Accountancy Programs
Accountancy (573) 882-4463 freych@missouri.edu
Ghosh, Jaya
Adjunct Faculty
Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation, Management 573-882-0522 ghoshj@missouri.edu
Gingrich, Kari
Assistant Teaching Professor, KPMG Teaching Scholar
Accountancy gingrichk@missouri.edu
Gioielli, Megan
Academic Advisor
Advising, Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-7073 gioiellim@missouri.edu
Glendening, Matthew
Associate Professor and CBIZ MHM Faculty Scholar
Accountancy glendeningma@missouri.edu
Gopalakrishna, Srinath
Professor of Marketing, David and Judy O'Neal MBA Professor, Faculty Director execMBA, and Marketing Department Chair
Marketing 573-882-2443 srinath@missouri.edu
Griswold, Melissa
Associate Teaching Professor
Finance mgriswold@missouri.edu
Gummersheimer, Sandra
Director of Advising and Student Services
Graduate Programs Office 573-882-3307 gummersheimers@missouri.edu
Guo, Zhujin
PhD Student
Accountancy zghtc@mail.missouri.edu
Haenchen, Steven
Adjunct Faculty
Accountancy 573-882-4463 haenchens@missouri.edu
Han, Jung-Hoon
Assistant Professor
Management j.han@missouri.edu
Hedges, Kim
Business Career Specialist
Business Career Services (BCS) 573-882-5415 hedgesk@missouri.edu
Hegger, Joseph
Assistant Teaching Professor
Finance heggerj@missouri.edu
Herschbach, Kim
Student Services Coordinator II
International Relations 573-884-5312 herschbachk@missouri.edu
Hill, Tim
Instructor - Business Administration
Professional EDGE 573-882-3694 hilltim@missouri.edu
Hing, Lindsay
Assistant Director of Business Career Services
Business Career Services (BCS) 573-884-8225 hingl@missouri.edu
Hippenmeyer, Paul
Adjunct Faculty
Management 314-650-0122 hippenmeyerp@missouri.edu
Hockman, Kristen
Associate Teaching Professor, PwC Teaching Scholar
Accountancy hockmank@missouri.edu
Hodges, Brady
Assistant Professor
Marketing bhodges@missouri.edu
Holland, Kateryna
Assistant Professor
Finance kateryna.holland@missouri.edu
Hou, Siqi
PhD Student
Management shycx@missouri.edu
Howald, Tim
Adjunct Faculty
Accountancy, Finance 916-243-5690 howaldt@missouri.edu
Howard, Meridith
Marketing Creative Specialist
Marketing and Communications 573-884-0630 meridith.howard@missouri.edu
Howe, John
Professor of Finance, Missouri Bankers Chair
Finance howej@missouri.edu
Howren, Ron
Programmer Analyst Expert
Graduate Dean's Office 573-882-5558 howren@missouri.edu
Huang, Xiaofan (Nancy)
PhD Student
Accountancy xhhmk@umsystem.edu
Hulsey, Gabriel
Adjunct Faculty
Finance gwhf48@missouri.edu
Hurley, Timothy
Associate Teaching Professor, Accountancy Alumni Teaching Scholar
Accountancy hurleytr@missouri.edu
Im, Esther
PhD Student
Finance eixh4@umsystem.edu
Jakubovskis, Aldis
Assistant Teaching Professor
Management jakubovskisa@missouri.edu
Jannati, Sima
Assistant Professor
Finance jannatis@missouri.edu
Jenkins, Audra
Recruitment and Student Services Manager, execMBA Program
Graduate Programs Office 573-884-5338 jenkinsau@missouri.edu
Jiang, Wei
Associate Professor of Management and Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Management 573-884-9122 wjiang@missouri.edu
John, Chad
Adjunct Faculty
Accountancy 573-882-4463 johnc@missouri.edu
Johnson, David
Associate Teaching Professor
Finance dwjohnson@missouri.edu
Johnson, Catrin
Business Support Specialist II
Finance 573-882-6272 johnsoncatr@missouri.edu
Johnson, Richard
Professor of Management
Management johnsonr@missouri.edu
Johnson, Clayton
TRiO Academic Advisor
Advising, Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-7073 claytonjohnson@missouri.edu
Kamal, Sajid
PhD Student
Accountancy skc93@umsystem.edu
Keene, Tony
Adjunct Professor
Marketing keeneae@missouri.edu
Kemp, Michelle
Director of Undergraduate Student Services, Online Initiatives
Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-884-2004 kempms@missouri.edu