People Directory

Name Department Phone Email
Florence, Matt
Business Support Specialist II
Finance (573)882-6272 mrfq67@umsystem.edu
Ford, Tonya
Assistant Teaching Professor
Management tonya.ford@missouri.edu
Fragiskatos, Sarah
Graduate Admissions & Recruitment, Assistant Director
Graduate Programs Office 573-882-2355 fragiskatoss@missouri.edu
Francis, Jere
Curators' Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Accountancy 573-882-5156 francis@missouri.edu
Frey-Méndez, Charlie
Assistant Director, 150-Hour & Master of Accountancy Programs
Accountancy, Advising (573) 882-4463 freych@missouri.edu
Gao, Yongxin
PhD Student
Marketing ygnhw@missouri.edu
Ghosh, Jaya
Adjunct Faculty
Management 573-882-0522 ghoshj@missouri.edu
Gingrich, Kari
Associate Teaching Professor and KPMG Teaching Scholar
Accountancy gingrichk@missouri.edu
Gioielli, Megan
Academic Advisor
Advising, Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-7073 gioiellim@missouri.edu
Glendening, Matthew
Associate Professor and Andersen Alumni/Joseph A. Silvoso Distinguished Professor
Accountancy glendeningma@missouri.edu
Gopalakrishna, Srinath
Professor of Marketing, David and Judy O'Neal MBA Professor, Faculty Director execMBA, and Marketing Department Chair
Marketing 573-882-2443 srinath@missouri.edu
Green, Darren
Admissions & Recruitment Manager
Graduate Programs Office 573-882-2180 charlesgreen@missouri.edu
Griswold, Melissa
Associate Teaching Professor
Finance mgriswold@missouri.edu
Han, Jung-Hoon
Assistant Professor
Management j.han@missouri.edu
Hedges, Kim
Business Career Specialist
Business Career Services (BCS) 573-882-5415 hedgesk@missouri.edu
Hegger, Joseph
Assistant Teaching Professor
Finance heggerj@missouri.edu
Herrman, Brandi
Adjunct Marketing Professor
Marketing herrmanb@missouri.edu
Hill, Tim
Senior Program Manager
Edge 573-882-3694 hilltim@missouri.edu
Hing, Lindsay
Assistant Director of Business Career Services
Business Career Services (BCS) 573-884-8225 hingl@missouri.edu
Hinrichs, Krista
International Trade Program Manager
International Trade Center hinrichsk@missouri.edu
Hippenmeyer, Paul
Adjunct Faculty
Management 314-650-0122 hippenmeyerp@missouri.edu
Hockman, Kristen
Associate Teaching Professor and Nikolai Teaching Scholar
Accountancy hockmank@missouri.edu
Hodges, Brady
Assistant Professor and Founding Director - Trulaske Biometric and Behavioral Research Lab
Marketing bhodges@missouri.edu
Hoff, Kim
Student Services Coordinator II
International Relations 573-884-5312 herschbachk@missouri.edu
Hogan, Kerri
Program/Project Coordinator
Advancement hogank@missouri.edu
Holland, Kateryna
Assistant Professor
Finance kateryna.holland@missouri.edu
Holmes, Brenden
Executive Assistant to Associate Dean for Research
holmesbj@missouri.edu
Hossain, Balal
PhD Student
Accountancy
Hou, Siqi
PhD Student
Management shycx@missouri.edu
Howald, Tim
Adjunct Faculty
Accountancy, Finance 916-243-5690 howaldt@missouri.edu
Howard, Meridith
Marketing Creative Specialist
Marketing and Communications 573-884-0630 meridith.howard@missouri.edu
Howe, John
Professor Emeritus
Finance howej@missouri.edu
Howren, Ron
Programmer Analyst Expert
Graduate Dean's Office 573-882-5558 howren@missouri.edu
Huang, Xiaofan (Nancy)
PhD Student
Accountancy xhhmk@umsystem.edu
Hughes, Kevin
Academic Advisor
Advising, Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-7073 kdhughes@missouri.edu
Hulsey, Gabriel
Adjunct Faculty
Finance gwhf48@missouri.edu
Im, Esther
PhD Student
Finance eixh4@umsystem.edu
Jakubovskis, Aldis
Assistant Teaching Professor
Management jakubovskisa@missouri.edu
Jannati, Sima
Assistant Professor
Finance jannatis@missouri.edu
Jenkins, Audra
Assistant Director of Student Services
Graduate Programs Office, Advising 573-884-5338 jenkinsau@missouri.edu
Jiang, Wei
Associate Professor of Management and Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Management 573-884-9122 wjiang@missouri.edu
John, Chad
Adjunct Faculty
Accountancy 573-882-4463 johnc@missouri.edu
Johnson, Richard
Professor of Management
Management johnsonr@missouri.edu
Johnson, David
Associate Teaching Professor
Finance dwjohnson@missouri.edu
Johnson, Consuela
Senior Office Support Assistant
Graduate Programs Office 573-882-2750 johnsoncon@missouri.edu
Johnson, Vesna
Program Project Coordinator II
Marketing (573) 882-3282 vt2gm@missouri.edu
Kamal, Sajid
PhD Student
Accountancy skc93@umsystem.edu
Keene, Tony
Adjunct Professor
Marketing keeneae@missouri.edu
Kemp, Michelle
Director of Undergraduate Student Services, Online Initiatives
Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-884-2004 kempms@missouri.edu
Khalvati, Cyrus
PhD Student
Management cyrus.khalvati@mail.missouri.edu