People Directory

Name Department Phone Email
Abels, Seth
PhD Student
Finance 573-884-8122 seth.abels@mail.missouri.edu
Albright, Gay
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs and Director of Global Initiatives
Strategic Development Board, International Relations, International Trade Center, Management, Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-2403 albrightj@missouri.edu
Allen, William "W.D"
Adjunct Professor and Coordinator of the Allen Angel Capital Education Program
Finance 573-882-5759 allenwd@missouri.edu
Anand, Divya
PhD Student
Marketing divya.anand@mail.missouri.edu
Anderson, Erin
Adjunct Faculty, Mizzou Online
Accountancy 573-882-2491 andersonea@missouri.edu
Andrus, Joel
Assistant Professor
Management 573-882-9767 andrusj@missouri.edu
Arunachalam, Vairam
Director, School of Accountancy & PricewaterhouseCoopers/Joseph A. Silvoso Distinguished Professor Accountancy
Accountancy 573-882-4463 arunachalam@missouri.edu
Baer, Leah
Assistant Professor
Accountancy 573-882-3739 baerlm@missouri.edu
Bai, Yang
PhD Student
Finance 573-882-4505 ybdhp@mail.missouri.edu
Baker, Casey
Director of Marketing and Communications
Dean's Office, Marketing and Communications 573-884-3471 bakercd@missouri.edu
Balducci, Bitty
PhD Student
Marketing bitty.balducci@mail.missouri.edu
Barbis, Tony
Instructional Technology Specialist
Graduate Programs Office 573-882-3829 barbisam@missouri.edu
Barnes, Jennifer
Program Coordinator, Vasey Academy
Vasey Academy Advisory Board, Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-884-8642 barnesjen@missouri.edu
Bartley, Elise
Assistant Teaching Professor
Accountancy 573-882-9012 bartleyk@missouri.edu
Bax, Joshua
Adjunct Faculty
Marketing 573-882-1919 baxjt@missouri.edu
Bei, Julien
Assistant Professor
Marketing zbei@missouri.edu
Bereskin, Shoshana
Senior Academic Advisor
Advising 573-882-7073 bereskins@missouri.edu
Bereskin, Fred
Assistant Professor
Finance 573-884-9709 bereskinf@missouri.edu
Bloch, Peter
Professor Emeritus
Marketing 573-884-1808 bloch@missouri.edu
Blythe, Rhonda
Office Support Assistant IV
Accountancy 573-882-4463 blyther@missouri.edu
Brammer, Karen
Recruitment Associate
Business Career Services (BCS) 573-882-6898 brammerk@missouri.edu
Brekke, Lindsay
Business Administrator
Dean's Office 573-884-9161 brekkel@missouri.edu
Brengarth, Lauren
Assistant Teaching Professor
Professional EDGE 573-882-3106 brengarthlb@missouri.edu
Breske, Shannon
Assistant Teaching Professor; Director of Study Abroad
International Relations, Management, Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-884-8861 breskes@missouri.edu
Budak, Ilbey
PhD Student
Accountancy ilbeybudak@mail.missouri.edu
Buenacasa, Dorothy
Office Support Assistant IV
Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-884-2823 buenacasad@missouri.edu
Burton, Sarah
Adjunct Faculty
Accountancy 573-882-4463 meyesarah@missouri.edu
Byrd Marshall, Cheryl
Program Manager
Financial Research Institute (FRI) 573-884-1487 byrdch@missouri.edu
Calvano da Silva, Felipe
PhD Student
Management 573-882-5929 fc4qt@mail.missouri.edu
Carner, William
Adjunct Faculty
Management 573-592-5046 carnerb@missouri.edu
Chacon, Ryan
Assistant Teaching Professor, PhD Student
Finance 573-884-1219 rgcb7d@mail.missouri.edu
Chen, Yan (Nancy)
PhD Student
Management ycwqt@mail.missouri.edu
Chen, Li
PhD Student
Marketing 573-884-6416 lcqpb@mail.missouri.edu
Chen, Yiwen
PhD Student
Marketing 573-882-4224 ycm98@mail.missouri.edu
Christianson, J. Scott
Assistant Teaching Professor
Management 573-882-5910 christiansonjs@missouri.edu
Chy, Mahfuz
Assistant Professor
Accountancy 573-882-3682 chymr@missouri.edu
Clemons, Billye
Executive Assistant for the Associate Dean for Graduate Studies and Research
Graduate Dean's Office 573-882-0181 clemonsbm@missouri.edu
Cothren, Courtney
Assistant Teaching Professor
Marketing 573-882-7552 cothrenc@missouri.edu
Crews, Sandra
Associate Teaching Professor
Management 573-864-7670 crewss@missouri.edu
Cunningham, Billie
EY Teaching Professor Emerita
Accountancy
Czerney, Keith
Assistant Professor and Deloitte Faculty Scholar
Accountancy 573-882-6056 czerneyk@missouri.edu
Danner, Don
Adjunct Faculty
Accountancy 573-882-4463 dpdv5h@missouri.edu
Davis, Jennifer
Assistant Director
Business Career Services (BCS) 573-882-9408 davisjennifer@missouri.edu
Daws, Koni
Adjunct Faculty
Accountancy dawsk@missouri.edu
Demeré, Will
Assistant Professor and RubinBrown Faculty Scholar
Accountancy 573-882-1050 demereb@missouri.edu
Deng, Chaoqun
Assistant Professor
Management 573-882-4770 dengch@missouri.edu
Dews, Amy
Business Support Specialist II
Dean's Office 573-882-3756 dewsa@missouri.edu
Diener, Jeremy
Executive Director for Advancement
Advancement, Strategic Development Board 573-882-1512 dienerj@missouri.edu
Dogan, Volkan
PhD Student
Marketing vdogan@mail.missouri.edu
Dorigan, Michael
Assistant Teaching Professor and Director, Online MS in Finance
Finance, Graduate Programs Office 573-882-1796 doriganm@missouri.edu