People Directory

Name Department Phone Email
Kamal, Sajid
PhD Student
Accountancy skc93@umsystem.edu
Kane, Stacie
Assistant Teaching Professor of Management
Management 314-973-7008 skane@missouri.edu
Kemp, Michelle
Director of Undergraduate Student Services, Online Initiatives
Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-884-2004 kempms@missouri.edu
Kern, Andrew
Assistant Teaching Professor
Finance kerna@missouri.edu
Khalvati, Cyrus
PhD Student
Management cyrus.khalvati@mail.missouri.edu
Khurana, Inder
Geraldine Trulaske Chair of Accountancy
Accountancy khurana@missouri.edu
Kim, Dongchul
PhD Student
Management dkymf@missouri.edu
Kim, Joonyoung
Assistant Professor of Management
Management JoonyoungKim@missouri.edu
Kim, Kihun
Assistant Teaching Professor
Finance kkim@missouri.edu
Kim, Kihyung
Assistant Teaching Professor
Management kimkihy@missouri.edu
Kim, So Hyun (Sophia)
PhD Student
Finance sk5gf@missouri.edu
Krumm, Beth
Executive Director of Advancement
Advancement (573) 882-7769 beth.krumm@missouri.edu
Kyung, Hoyoun
Assistant Professor and Accountancy Alumni Faculty Scholar
Accountancy kyungh@missouri.edu
Landry, Kellen
System Support Analyst
Technology Services 573-882-2119 landryk@missouri.edu
Lecure, Halsey
Senior Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Certificate Coordinator
Advising, Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-7073 hlecure@missouri.edu
Lee, Ilene
PhD Student
Accountancy jlbhg@mail.missouri.edu
Lee, Jieun
PhD Student
Management jieun.lee@mail.missouri.edu
Li, Jingya
PhD Student
Accountancy
Li, Zhuping
PhD Student
Marketing zlvfv@mail.missouri.edu
Lobbo, Gershom
Director of Advancement
Advancement gslmhq@umsystem.edu
Lowry, Karen
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Advising
Advising, Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-7073 lowryke@missouri.edu
Mai, Dat
PhD Student
Finance dym78c@mail.missouri.edu
Mantrala, Murali
Professor Emeritus
Marketing mantralam@missouri.edu
Marinova, Detelina
Samuel M. Walton Distinguished Professor of Marketing
Marketing marinovad@missouri.edu
Market, Tammie
Executive Assistant
Undergraduate Dean’s Office markett@missouri.edu
Marrs, Mary Beth
Associate Teaching Professor, Harry M. Cornell, Jr. Director of the Cornell Leadership Program, Director of Heartland Scholars Academy
Dean's Office, Management, Trulaske Dean's Advisory Board 573-882-6350 marrsm@missouri.edu
Matheny, Katie
Academic Advisor
Advising 573-882-7073 kmatheny@missouri.edu
Mauldin, Elaine
FORVIS Distinguished Professor
Accountancy mauldin@missouri.edu
McCullough, Christine
Assistant Teaching Professor
Management mcculloughcm@missouri.edu
McDowell, Brady
Business Support Specialist II
Instructional Support Services 573-882-2850 brmcdowell@missouri.edu
McKenney, Ariana
Executive Assistant
Accountancy 573-682-4907 arianamckenney@missouri.edu
McKinney, Gary
Adjunct Professor and Allen Angel Capital Education Program Advisor
Finance (573) 882-6272 mckinneygl@missouri.edu
McKinney, Jason
Director of Inclusion, Diversity, and Equity
Inclusion, Diversity and Equity 573-882-0919 jasoncmckinney@missouri.edu
Miller, Cody
Edge Internship Coordinator
Edge millercn@missouri.edu
Miller, Joseph
Program Manager I Student Support Services
Graduate Programs Office askjoe@missouri.edu
Moesel, Douglas
Associate Professor
Management moeseld@missouri.edu
Moesel, Mike
Adjunct Faculty
Management
Morrow, Taylor
Senior Academic Advisor
Advising, Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-7073 morrowt@missouri.edu
Murray, Ryan
Director of Graduate Studies
Graduate Programs Office 573-882-1368 murrayrj@missouri.edu
Neuman, Stevie
Associate Professor and Tax Excellence Professorship
Accountancy neumans@missouri.edu
Nguyen, Du
PhD Student
Finance ddnhw5@mail.missouri.edu
Nicewarner, Dan
Coordinator of Recruitment
Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-6028 nicewarnerd@missouri.edu
Nikolai, Loren
EY (Ernst & Young) Professor Emeritus
Accountancy NikolaiL@missouri.edu
Nikyar, Majid
PhD Student
Marketing majidnikyar@mail.missouri.edu
O'Doherty, Michael
Professor of Finance and Charles Jones Russell Distinguished Professor
Finance 573-882-2733 odohertym@missouri.edu
O'Loughlin, Amanda
Business Support Specialist II
Dean's Office, Finance and Administration 573-882-7461 arozbm@missouri.edu
Omidian, Asiye
PhD Student
Marketing asiye.omidian@mail.missouri.edu
Pagett, Lisa
Office Support Assistant IV
Management 573-882-6556 pagettl@missouri.edu
Pantoja, Marco
Assistant Extension Professor
Management marcopantoja@missouri.edu
Parker, Lee Ann
Executive Staff Assistant
Advancement 573-882-7769 parkerlee@missouri.edu