People Directory

Name Department Phone Email
Keene, Tony
Adjunct Professor
Marketing keeneae@missouri.edu
Kemp, Michelle
Director of Undergraduate Student Services, Online Initiatives
Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-884-2004 kempms@missouri.edu
Khalvati, Cyrus
PhD Student
Management cyrus.khalvati@mail.missouri.edu
Khurana, Inder
Geraldine Trulaske Chair of Accountancy
Accountancy khurana@missouri.edu
Kim, Kihyung
Assistant Teaching Professor
Management kimkihy@missouri.edu
Kim, Dongchul
PhD Student
Management dkymf@missouri.edu
Kim, Kihun
Assistant Teaching Professor
Finance kkim@missouri.edu
Knapp, Linda
Dean's Executive Staff Assistant
Dean's Office knappl@missouri.edu
Krumm, Beth
Executive Director of Advancement
Advancement (573) 882-7769 beth.krumm@missouri.edu
Kyung, Hoyoun
Assistant Professor and Accountancy Alumni Faculty Scholar
Accountancy kyungh@missouri.edu
Landry, Kellen
System Support Analyst
Technology Services 573-882-2119 landryk@missouri.edu
Lecure, Halsey
Senior Academic Advisor
Advising, Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-7073 hlecure@missouri.edu
Lee, Jieun
PhD Student
Management jieun.lee@mail.missouri.edu
Lee, Ilene
PhD Student
Accountancy jlbhg@mail.missouri.edu
Li, Zhuping
PhD Student
Marketing zlvfv@mail.missouri.edu
Li, Jingya
PhD Student
Accountancy
Lin, Dan
Associate Professor of Management and Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Management 573-884-6628 Iindan@missouri.edu
Lowry, Karen
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Advising
Advising, Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-7073 lowryke@missouri.edu
Mai, Dat
PhD Student
Finance dym78c@mail.missouri.edu
Mantrala, Murali
Professor Emeritus
Marketing mantralam@missouri.edu
Marinova, Detelina
Samuel M. Walton Distinguished Professor of Marketing
Marketing marinovad@missouri.edu
Marrs, Mary Beth
Associate Teaching Professor, Harry M. Cornell, Jr. Director of the Cornell Leadership Program, Director of Heartland Scholars Academy
Dean's Office, Management, Trulaske Dean's Advisory Board 573-882-6350 marrsm@missouri.edu
Mauldin, Elaine
FORVIS Distinguished Professor
Accountancy mauldin@missouri.edu
McCaulley , Graham
Co-director of the Center for Economic and Financial Education and Associate Extension Professor
Management mccaulleyg@umsystem.edu
McCullough, Christine
Assistant Teaching Professor
Management mcculloughcm@missouri.edu
McDowell, Brady
Business Support Specialist II
Instructional Support Services 573-882-2850 brmcdowell@missouri.edu
McKinney, Gary
Adjunct Professor and Allen Angel Capital Education Program Advisor
Finance (573) 882-6272 mckinneygl@missouri.edu
Miller, Cody
Edge Internship Coordinator
Edge millercn@missouri.edu
Moesel, Douglas
Associate Professor
Management moeseld@missouri.edu
Moesel, Mike
Adjunct Faculty
Management
Morrow, Taylor
Academic Advisor
Advising, Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-7073 morrowt@missouri.edu
Murray, Ryan
Director of Graduate Studies
Graduate Programs Office 573-882-1368 murrayrj@missouri.edu
Nelson, Raven
Academic Advisor
Advising, Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-7073 raven.nelson@missouri.edu
Nelson, Tanys
Adjunct Faculty
Marketing 573-592-5668 tanys@missouri.edu
Neuman, Stevie
Associate Professor and Tax Excellence Professorship
Accountancy neumans@missouri.edu
Nguyen, Du
PhD Student
Finance ddnhw5@mail.missouri.edu
Nguyen, Mike
PhD Student
Marketing mikenguyen@mail.missouri.edu
Nicewarner, Dan
Coordinator of Recruitment
Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-6028 nicewarnerd@missouri.edu
Nikolai, Loren
EY (Ernst & Young) Professor Emeritus
Accountancy NikolaiL@missouri.edu
Nikyar, Majid
PhD Student
Marketing majidnikyar@mail.missouri.edu
O'Doherty, Michael
Professor of Finance and Charles Jones Russell Distinguished Professor
Finance 573-882-2733 odohertym@missouri.edu
O'Loughlin, Amanda
Business Support Specialist II
573-882-7461 arozbm@missouri.edu
Oliver, Jacob
Academic Advisor
Advising, Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-7073 jnoliver@missouri.edu
Pagett, Lisa
Office Support Assistant IV
Management 573-882-6556 pagettl@missouri.edu
Pallardy, Shawn
Business Support Specialist II
Accountancy 573-882-5553 pallardysh@missouri.edu
Pantoja, Marco
Outreach and Education Coordinator for the Center for Economic and Financial Education and Extension Instructor
Management marcopantoja@missouri.edu
Parcell, Julia
Senior Student Services Coordinator
Edge 573-882-0475 parcellju@missouri.edu
Parker, Lee Ann
Executive Staff Assistant
Advancement 573-882-7769 parkerlee@missouri.edu
Peng, Chunyan (Ann)
Associate Professor, and Raymond W. Lansford Distinguished Professor of Leadership
Management cpeng@missouri.edu
Peterson, Barbara
execMBA Program Director
Graduate Programs Office 573-882-0391 petersonbar@missouri.edu