People Directory

Name Department Phone Email
Kendall, Annette
Director of Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation, and Assistant Teaching Professor
Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation, Entrepreneurship Alliance, Management kendallan@missouri.edu
Khakbazan, Melika
PhD Student
mkmff@umsystem.edu
Khurana, Inder
Geraldine Trulaske Chair of Accountancy
Accountancy khurana@missouri.edu
Kim, Kihyung
Assistant Teaching Professor
Management kimkihy@missouri.edu
Kim, ShinHye
Assistant Professor
Marketing kimshin@missouri.edu
Kim, Dongchul
PhD Student
Management dkymf@missouri.edu
Kim, Kihun
Assistant Teaching Professor
Finance kkim@missouri.edu
Kleen, Penny
Adjunct Faculty
Accountancy 573-882-4463 kleenp@missouri.edu
Kunz, Philip
PhD Student
Accountancy 573-884-8343 pwkfc4@mail.missouri.edu
Kyung, Hoyoun
Assistant Professor
Accountancy kyungh@missouri.edu
Landry, Kellen
System Support Analyst
Technology Services 573-882-2119 landryk@missouri.edu
Lecure, Halsey
Academic Advisor
Advising, Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-7073 hlecure@missouri.edu
Lee, Jieun
PhD Student
Management jieun.lee@mail.missouri.edu
Lee, JeongEun
PhD Student
Accountancy jlbhg@mail.missouri.edu
Li, Zhuping
PhD Student
Marketing zlvfv@mail.missouri.edu
Lin, Dan
Associate Professor of Management and Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Management 573-884-6628 Iindan@missouri.edu
Lin, Frank
PhD Student
Marketing ylb3c@mail.missouri.edu
Lowry, Karen
Senior Student Services Coordinator
Advising, Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-7073 lowryke@missouri.edu
Mai, Dat
PhD Student
Finance dym78c@mail.missouri.edu
Mantrala, Murali
Professor Emeritus
Marketing mantralam@missouri.edu
Mariea, Sherry
Assistant Teaching Professor
Management marieas@missouri.edu
Marinova, Detelina
Samuel M. Walton Distinguished Professor of Marketing
Marketing marinovad@missouri.edu
Marrs, Mary Beth
Associate Teaching Professor, Director of Enrichment Programs & Strategic Initiatives, and Harry M. Cornell, Jr. Director of the Cornell Leadership Program
Trulaske Dean's Advisory Board, Vasey Academy Advisory Board, Dean's Office, Management 573-882-6350 marrsm@missouri.edu
Mauldin, Elaine
BKD Distinguished Professor
Accountancy mauldin@missouri.edu
McCaulley , Graham
Co-director of the Center for Economic and Financial Education and Associate Extension Professor
Management mccaulleyg@umsystem.edu
Migliazzo, Kate
Coordinator of Recruitment
Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-884-6472 migliazzok@missouri.edu
Miller, Cody
Business Support Specialist I
Dean's Office 573-882-7461 millercn@missouri.edu
Miller, Andrew
Adjunct Faculty (Trulaske) / Partner (EY)
Accountancy, Trulaske Dean's Advisory Board millerjohna@missouri.edu
Misati, Everlyne
Assistant Professor
Management emisati@missouri.edu
Moesel, Douglas
Associate Professor
Management moeseld@missouri.edu
Moesel, Mike
Adjunct Faculty
Management
Moon, Jinhee
PhD Student
Management jmzcc@umsystem.edu
Morrow, Taylor
Academic Advisor
Advising, Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-7073 morrowt@missouri.edu
Muang, Go
System Support Analyst
Technology Services 573-882-2119 gomuang@missouri.edu
Murray, Ryan
Director of Graduate Studies
Graduate Programs Office 573-882-1368 murrayrj@missouri.edu
Nelson, Tanys
Adjunct Faculty
Marketing 573-592-5668 tanys@missouri.edu
Neuman, Stevie
Associate Professor and Tax Excellence Professorship
Accountancy neumans@missouri.edu
Nguyen, Du
PhD Student
Finance ddnhw5@mail.missouri.edu
Nguyen, Mike
PhD Student
Marketing mikenguyen@mail.missouri.edu
Nicewarner, Dan
Coordinator of Recruitment
Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-6028 nicewarnerd@missouri.edu
Nikolai, Loren
EY (Ernst & Young) Professor Emeritus
Accountancy NikolaiL@missouri.edu
O'Doherty, Michael
Associate Professor of Finance and Charles Jones Russell Distinguished Professor
Finance 573-882-2733 odohertym@missouri.edu
O'Donoghue, Shannon
Adjunct Faculty
Accountancy 882-4463 smoyc5@missouri.edu
Oberweiser, Charles
PhD Student
Accountancy 573-882-9105 coberweiser@mail.missouri.edu
Pagett, Lisa
Office Support Assistant IV
Management 573-882-6556 pagettl@missouri.edu
Pallardy, Shawn
Business Support Specialist II
Accountancy 573-882-5553 pallardysh@missouri.edu
Pantoja, Marco
Outreach and Education Coordinator for the Center for Economic and Financial Education and Extension Instructor
Management marcopantoja@missouri.edu
Parcell, Julia
Edge Programming Coordinator
Professional EDGE 573-882-0475 parcellju@missouri.edu
Parker, Lee Ann
Administrative Assistant
Dean's Office 573-882-9348 parkerlee@missouri.edu
Pasham, Mohamad
PhD Student
mpgbz@umsystem.edu