People Directory

Name Department Phone Email
Jiang, Wei
Adjunct Professor
Management wjiang@missouri.edu
John, Chad
Adjunct Faculty
Accountancy 573-882-4463 johnc@missouri.edu
Johnson, Catrin
Business Support Specialist II
Finance 573-882-6272 johnsoncatr@missouri.edu
Johnson, Quinn
Adjunct Faculty
Management 573-882-2568 johnsonql@health.missouri.edu
Johnson, Richard
Professor
Management 573-882-2900 johnsonr@missouri.edu
Johnson, David
Assistant Teaching Professor
Finance 573-882-3989
Keene, Wayne
Associate Teaching Professor and Founding Director of Center for Sales and Customer Development
Center for Sales and Customer Development, Marketing 573-882-0521 keenecw@missouri.edu
Kemp, Michelle
Director of Undergraduate Student Services, Online Initiatives
Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-884-2004 kempms@missouri.edu
Kendall, Annette
Director, Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation and Adjunct Faculty
Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation, Entrepreneurship Alliance, Management 573-882-6556 kendallan@missouri.edu
Kevin-Meyers, Bridget
Director of the Professional EDGE and Assistant Teaching Professor
Management, Professional EDGE 573-882-7444 kevinmyersb@missouri.edu
Khurana, Inder
Geraldine Trulaske Chair of Accountancy
Accountancy 573-882-3474 khuranai@missouri.edu
Kim, Kihyung
Assistant Teaching Professor
Management 573-882-7868 kimkihy@missouri.edu
Kim, ShinHye
Assistant Professor
Marketing 573-882-7206 kimshin@missouri.edu
Kleen, Penny
Adjunct Faculty
Accountancy 573-882-4463 kleenp@missouri.edu
Kunz, Philip
PhD Student
Accountancy 573-884-8343 pwkfc4@mail.missouri.edu
Kyung, Hoyoun
Assistant Professor
Accountancy 573-882-2539 kyungh@missouri.edu
Landry, Kellen
System Support Analyst
Technology Services 573-882-2119 landryk@missouri.edu
Lecure, Halsey
Office Support Assistant III
Marketing 573-884-7799 hlecure@missouri.edu
Lee, Jieun
PhD Student
Management 573-884-2486 jlz8y@mail.missouri.edu
Lenger, Lauren
Advising and Student Services Manager
Graduate Programs Office 573-882-5768 lengerl@missouri.edu
Li, Duyi
PhD Student
Management 573-882-5929 dl2my@mail.missouri.edu
Li, Zhuping
PhD Student
Marketing 573-882-3881 zlvfv@mail.missouri.edu
Lin, Dan
Associate Professor
Management 573-884-6628 Iindan@missouri.edu
Lin, Frank
PhD Student
Marketing 573-884-6416 ylb3c@mail.missouri.edu
Linneman, Jessica
Programming Coordinator
Professional EDGE 573-884-0475 jlinneman@missouri.edu
Lowry, Karen
Senior Student Services Coordinator
Advising, Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-7073 lowryke@missouri.edu
Lyon, Rae
Associate Director
Missouri Training Institute 573-884-8772 lyonra@missouri.edu
Mai, Dat
PhD Student
Finance 573-884-1219 dym78c@mail.missouri.edu
Mantrala, Murali
Sam M. Walton Distinguished Professor of Marketing
Marketing mantralam@missouri.edu
Mariea, Sherry
Assistant Teaching Professor
Management 573-882-4098 marieas@missouri.edu
Marinova, Detelina
Frances Ridge Gay MBA Professor and Professor of Marketing
Marketing 573-884-8052 marinovad@missouri.edu
Marrs, Mary Beth
Director of Enrichment Programs and Strategic Initiatives and the Harry M. Cornell, Jr. Director of the Cornell Leadership Program
Trulaske Dean's Advisory Board, Vasey Academy Advisory Board, Dean's Office, Management 573-882-6350 marrsm@missouri.edu
Mauldin, Elaine
BKD Distinguished Professor
Accountancy 573-884-0933 mauldin@missouri.edu
McCullough, Christie
Adjunct Faculty
Management mcculloughcm@missouri.edu
McNair, Scott
Adjunct Faculty
Management 573-882-3197 mcnairs@missouri.edu
Messbarger, Quinten
Vice President, Missouri Innovation Center and Adjunct Faculty
Management, Missouri Innovation Center 573-884-0492 messbargerq@missouri.edu
Meyer, Donald
Assistant Teaching Professor
Marketing 573-882-4716 meyerdg@missouri.edu
Migliazzo, Kate
Coordinator of Recruitment
Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-884-6472 migliazzok@missouri.edu
Miller, Andrew
Adjunct Faculty (Trulaske) / Partner (EY)
Accountancy, Trulaske Dean's Advisory Board millerjohna@missouri.edu
Moesel, Douglas
Associate Professor
Management 573-884-0926 moeseld@missouri.edu
Moesel, Mike
Adjunct Faculty
Management
Mordica, Dustin
Database Programmer Analyst
Technology Services 573-884-1385 mordicad@missouri.edu
Murray, Ryan
Interim Director of Graduate Studies
Graduate Programs Office 573-882-1368 murrayrj@missouri.edu
Neuman, Stevie
Assistant Professor and Brown Smith Wallace Faculty Scholar
Accountancy 573-882-9161 neumans@missouri.edu
Nguyen, Du
PhD Student
Finance 573-884-7937 ddnhw5@mail.missouri.edu
Nguyen, Mike
PhD Student
Marketing 573-884-6416 mikenguyen@mail.missouri.edu
Nguyen, Thanh
PhD Student
Marketing tdngx6@mail.missouri.edu
Nicewarner, Dan
Coordinator of Recruitment
Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-6028 nicewarnerd@missouri.edu
Nikolai, Loren
E&Y Professor Emeritus
Accountancy 882-4561 NikolaiL@missouri.edu
Noble, Jim
Adjunct Faculty
Management 573-882-9561 noblej@missouri.edu