People Directory

Name Department Phone Email
Johnson, Richard
Professor
Management johnsonr@missouri.edu
Keene, Wayne
Associate Teaching Professor and Founding Director of Center for Sales & Customer Development
Center for Sales and Customer Development, Marketing keenecw@missouri.edu
Keene, Tony
Adjunct Professor
Marketing keeneae@missouri.edu
Kemp, Michelle
Director of Undergraduate Student Services, Online Initiatives
Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-884-2004 kempms@missouri.edu
Kendall, Annette
Director, Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation and Assistant Teaching Professor
Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation, Entrepreneurship Alliance, Management kendallan@missouri.edu
Kent, Sarah
Vice Director
Financial Research Institute (FRI) skent@missouri.edu
Khurana, Inder
Geraldine Trulaske Chair of Accountancy
Accountancy khurana@missouri.edu
Kim, Kihyung
Assistant Teaching Professor
Management kimkihy@missouri.edu
Kim, ShinHye
Assistant Professor
Marketing kimshin@missouri.edu
Kim, Dongchul
PhD Student
Management dkymf@missouri.edu
Kim, Kihun
Assistant Teaching Professor
Finance kkim@missouri.edu
Kleen, Penny
Adjunct Faculty
Accountancy 573-882-4463 kleenp@missouri.edu
Kunz, Philip
PhD Student
Accountancy 573-884-8343 pwkfc4@mail.missouri.edu
Kyung, Hoyoun
Assistant Professor
Accountancy kyungh@missouri.edu
Landry, Kellen
System Support Analyst
Technology Services 573-882-2119 landryk@missouri.edu
Lecure, Halsey
Office Support Assistant III
Dean's Office 573-884-7799 hlecure@missouri.edu
Lee, Jieun
PhD Student
Management 573-884-2486 jlz8y@mail.missouri.edu
Lee, JeongEun
PhD Student
Accountancy jlbhg@mail.missouri.edu
Li, Zhuping
PhD Student
Marketing zlvfv@mail.missouri.edu
Lin, Dan
Associate Professor
Management 573-884-6628 Iindan@missouri.edu
Lin, Frank
PhD Student
Marketing ylb3c@mail.missouri.edu
Linneman, Jessica
Programming Coordinator
Professional EDGE 573-884-0475 jlinneman@missouri.edu
Lowry, Karen
Senior Student Services Coordinator
Advising, Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-7073 lowryke@missouri.edu
Lyon, Rae
Associate Director
Missouri Training Institute 573-884-8772 lyonra@missouri.edu
Mai, Dat
PhD Student
Finance dym78c@mail.missouri.edu
Mantrala, Murali
Professor Emeritus
Marketing mantralam@missouri.edu
Mariea, Sherry
Assistant Teaching Professor
Management marieas@missouri.edu
Marinova, Detelina
Samuel M. Walton Distinguished Professor of Marketing
Marketing marinovad@missouri.edu
Marrs, Mary Beth
Director of Enrichment Programs and Strategic Initiatives and the Harry M. Cornell, Jr. Director of the Cornell Leadership Program
Trulaske Dean's Advisory Board, Vasey Academy Advisory Board, Dean's Office, Management 573-882-6350 marrsm@missouri.edu
Mauldin, Elaine
BKD Distinguished Professor
Accountancy mauldin@missouri.edu
Migliazzo, Kate
Coordinator of Recruitment
Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-884-6472 migliazzok@missouri.edu
Miller, Andrew
Adjunct Faculty (Trulaske) / Partner (EY)
Accountancy, Trulaske Dean's Advisory Board millerjohna@missouri.edu
Misati, Everlyne Misati
Assistant Professor
Management emisati@missouri.edu
Moesel, Douglas
Associate Professor
Management moeseld@missouri.edu
Moesel, Mike
Adjunct Faculty
Management
Mordica, Dustin
Database Programmer Analyst
Technology Services 573-884-1385 mordicad@missouri.edu
Murray, Ryan
Interim Director of Graduate Studies
Graduate Programs Office 573-882-1368 murrayrj@missouri.edu
Nelson, Tanys
Adjunct Faculty
Marketing 573-882-8840 tanys@missouri.edu
Neuman, Stevie
Associate Professor and Brown Smith Wallace Faculty Scholar
Accountancy neumans@missouri.edu
Nguyen, Du
PhD Student
Finance ddnhw5@mail.missouri.edu
Nguyen, Mike
PhD Student
Marketing mikenguyen@mail.missouri.edu
Nicewarner, Dan
Coordinator of Recruitment
Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-6028 nicewarnerd@missouri.edu
Nikolai, Loren
E&Y Professor Emeritus
Accountancy 882-4561 NikolaiL@missouri.edu
O'Doherty, Michael
Interim Department Chair, Associate Professor of Finance and Charles Jones Russell Distinguished Professor
Finance 573-882-2733 odohertym@missouri.edu
O'Donoghue, Shannon
Adjunct Faculty
Accountancy 882-4463 smoyc5@missouri.edu
Oberweiser, Charles
PhD Student
Accountancy 573-882-9105 coberweiser@mail.missouri.edu
Pagett, Lisa
Administrative Assistant
Management 573-882-6556 pagettl@missouri.edu
Pallardy, Shawn
Business Support Specialist II
Accountancy 573-882-5553 pallardysh@missouri.edu
Parker, Lee Ann
Administrative Assistant
Dean's Office 573-882-9348 parkerlee@missouri.edu
Pawliczek, Andrea
Assistant Professor and BKD Faculty Scholar
Accountancy pawliczeka@missouri.edu