Faculty and Staff

Management Department


Gay Albright

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs and Director of Global Initiatives

Joel Andrus

Assistant Professor

Lauren Bacon Brengarth

Assistant Teaching Professor

Shannon Breske

Assistant Teaching Professor; Director of Study Abroad

J. Scott Christianson

Assistant Teaching Professor

Sandra Crews

Associate Teaching Professor

Ashley Gangloff

Assistant Professor

Aldis Jakubovskis

Assistant Teaching Professor

Annette Kendall

Director, Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation and Assistant Teaching Professor

Bridget Kevin-Meyers

Director of the Professional EDGE and Assistant Teaching Professor

Kihyung Kim

Assistant Teaching Professor

Sherry Mariea

Assistant Teaching Professor

Mary Beth Marrs

Director of Enrichment Programs and Strategic Initiatives and the Harry M. Cornell, Jr. Director of the Cornell Leadership Program

Douglas Moesel

Associate Professor

Ann Peng

Raymond W. Lansford Distinguished Professor of Leadership, Associate Professor

Rhonda Reger

M. Watkins Distinguished Professor of Management

Christopher Robert

Associate Dean for Graduate Studies and Research & Pinkney C. Walker Professor in Teaching Excellence

Anthony Ross

Leggett & Platt Distinguished Professor of Supply Chain Management; professor

John Schaubroeck

Emma S. Hibbs/Harry Gunnison Brown Chair of Business and Economics; professor

Karen Schnatterly

Emma S. Hibbs Distinguished Professor of Management

Daryl Smith

Assistant Teaching Professor

Daniel Turban

Professor Emeritus and Chair

Tim Waid

Associate Teaching Professor

Xinran (Joyce) Wang

Assistant Professor