Faculty and Staff

School of Accountancy


Vairam Arunachalam

Director, School of Accountancy and PricewaterhouseCoopers/Joseph A. Silvoso Distinguished Professor Accountancy

Leah Baer

Assistant Professor and Armanino Faculty Scholar

Elise Bartley

Associate Teaching Professor and FORVIS Teaching Scholar

Mahfuz Chy

Assistant Professor, Deloitte Faculty Scholar and Trulaske Dean’s Advisory Board Faculty Scholar

Keith Czerney

Assistant Professor and PricewaterhouseCoopers Faculty Scholar

Kari Gingrich

Associate Teaching Professor and KPMG Teaching Scholar

Matthew Glendening

Associate Professor and Andersen Alumni/Joseph A. Silvoso Distinguished Professor

Kristen Hockman

Associate Teaching Professor and Nikolai Teaching Scholar

Inder Khurana

Geraldine Trulaske Chair 

Hoyoun Kyung

Assistant Professor and Accountancy Alumni Faculty Scholar

Elaine Mauldin

FORVIS Distinguished Professor

Stevie Neuman

Associate Professor and Tax Excellence Professor

Jeffery Piao

Assistant Professor

Chris Prestigiacomo

Associate Teaching Professor and Vairam Arunachalam Distinguished Teaching Professor

Bruce Runyan

Associate Teaching Professor

Ken Shaw

Professor and KPMG/Joseph A. Silvoso Distinguished Professor

Felipe Silva

Assistant Professor and CBIZ MHM Faculty Scholar

Jane (Zhiyan) Song

Assistant Professor

Stacy Wright

Assistant Teaching Professor

Emeritus Faculty

Billie Cunningham

EY Teaching Professor Emerita

Jere Francis

Curators' Distinguished Professor Emeritus

Loren A. Nikolai

EY (Ernst & Young) Professor Emeritus