Faculty, PhD students recognized at annual Trulaske awards celebration

Image: Cornell Hall

The Trulaske College of Businesses awarded annual faculty and PhD student awards at the annual Celebration of Success on March 11, 2020. The following awards were presented at the event:

School of Accountancy

Image: Composite of all accountancy faculty award winners
School of Accountancy awardees

Department of Finance

Image: Composite of all finance faculty award winners
Department of Finance awardees
Image: Sherry Mariea
Sherry Mariea

Department of Management

  • Raymond and Mary Ann O’Brien Excellence in Teaching Award: Sherry Mariea

Department of Marketing

Image: Composite of all marketing faculty award winners
Department of Marketing awardees
  • Shelter Insurance Teaching Excellence Award in Marketing: Wayne Keene
  • Richard G. Miller Summer Scholars Award: Lisa Scheer
  • Trulaske College of Business Summer Scholar Award: Ashutosh Patil
  • Winemiller Excellence Award for Quantitative and Analytics Research Award: Sharan Srinivas, Suchi Rajendran

Doctoral Student Awards

The Outstanding Graduate Research Assistant awards: Philip Kunz, Ruixiang Wang, Felipe Calvano da Silva, Yiwen Chen

The Outstanding Graduate Teaching Assistant awards: Charles Oberweiser, Yang Bai, Jieun Lee, Thanh Nguyen