People Directory

Name Department Phone Email
Vinzé, Ajay
Dean and Professor
Accountancy, Trulaske Dean's Advisory Board, Dean's Office 573-882-6688 vinze@missouri.edu
Vore, Michelle
Executive Assistant
Advancement 573-882-7769 voremm@missouri.edu
Waid, Tim
Associate Teaching Professor
Management 573-882-5963 waidt@missouri.edu
Walker, Bruce
Dean Emeritus
Marketing walker@missouri.edu
Wang, Ruixiang
PhD Student
Finance 573-884-7937 rwnt3@mail.missouri.edu
Wang, Xinran (Joyce)
Assistant Professor
Management 573-884-2222 wangxinr@missouri.edu
Wertheim, Chris
PhD Student
Accountancy c.wertheim@mail.missouri.edu
Wheeler, Wade
Adjunct Faculty/Agent
Marketing Advisory Board, Marketing wheelerdw@missouri.edu
Wilcox, Liz
Business Technology Analyst
Technology Services 573-882-2119 wilcoxe@missouri.edu
Williams, Jeannie
Office Support Assistant III
Management 573-882-7374 williamspj@missouri.edu
Williams, Kelly
Business Support Specialist I
Finance 573-882-7461 williamskell@missouri.edu
Wright, Philip
Adjunct Faculty
Accountancy 573-882-4463 wrightpb@missouri.edu
Wright, Stacy
Director of Finance and Administration
Accountancy, Dean's Office 573-882-9092 wrightsj@missouri.edu
Xie, Xinyi
PhD Student
Accountancy xxwkc@mail.missouri.edu
Yao, Sijie
Academic Advisor
Advising, Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-7073 yaos@missouri.edu
Yore, Adam
Assistant Professor
Finance 573-884-1446 yorea@missouri.edu
Zou, Shaoming
Robert J. Trulaske, Sr. Professor and Professor of Marketing
Marketing 573-884-0920 zou@missouri.edu