People Directory

Name Department Phone Email
Wertheim, Chris
PhD Student
Accountancy c.wertheim@mail.missouri.edu
Wheeler, Wade
Adjunct Faculty
Marketing Advisory Board, Marketing wheelerdw@missouri.edu
Wilcox, Liz
Business Technology Analyst
Technology Services 573-882-2119 wilcoxe@missouri.edu
Wright, Philip
Adjunct Faculty
Accountancy 573-882-4463 wrightpb@missouri.edu
Wright, Stacy
Director of Finance and Administration
Accountancy, Dean's Office, Finance and Administration 573-882-9092 wrightsj@missouri.edu
Xie, Xinyi
PhD Student
Accountancy xxwkc@mail.missouri.edu
Yao, Sijie
Senior Academic Advisor
Advising, Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-7073 yaos@missouri.edu
Yore, Adam
Associate Professor
Finance yorea@missouri.edu
Young, Michael
Assistant Professor
Finance myoung@missouri.edu
Yun, Byongwook
PhD Student
Accountancy bycb4@mail.missouri.edu
Zimmerschied, Kyle
PhD Student
Finance kzbp3@mail.missouri.edu
Zou, Shaoming
Robert J. Trulaske, Sr. Professor and Professor of Marketing
Marketing zou@missouri.edu
Zumwalt, Andrew
Co-director of the Center for Economic and Financial Education and Assistant Extension Professor
Management zumwalta@missouri.edu