Trulaske undergraduate students recognized by Student Training for Advancing Research program

STAR award logo

The MU Office of Undergraduate Research recognized the achievement of Trulaske undergraduate students who participated in five or more workshops offered by the office throughout the spring semester. The Student Training for Advancing Research program was conceived to engage students in the high-impact practice of research.

Students receiving this designation were: Jack Bartley, Mike Bianco, Corey Burdick, Dante Chamberlain, Chase Chick, Josh Cooper, Alyssa Dempsey, Jenna Donnelly, Brian Dooley, Austin Gast, Brittany George, Austin Hamilton, Emily Harrison, Nic Horner, Jack Hummert, Erin Keller, Jason Kuehn, Emily Licata, Brandon Newton, Carson Politte, Cameron Rensing, Drew Sawyer, Cami Schaefer, Josh Schipper, Lauren Schoen, Bridget Seward, Anthony Sirna, Addi Stanley, Claire Watsabaugh, Sofia Young and Alex Zuaiter.

Learn more about participating in the S.T.A.R. program