People Directory

Name Department Phone Email Sort descending
Moesel, Mike
Adjunct Faculty
Management
Rose, Thomas
Sr. Executive Assistant
Dean's Office
Cunningham, Billie
EY Teaching Professor Emerita
Accountancy
Albright, Gay
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs and Director of Global Initiatives
Trulaske Dean's Advisory Board, International Relations, International Trade Center, Management, Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-2403 albrightj@missouri.edu
Allen, William "W.D"
Adjunct Professor and Coordinator of the Allen Angel Capital Education Program
Finance 573-882-5759 allenwd@missouri.edu
Hegeman, Amber
Senior Academic Advisor
Advising, Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-883-7073 ammbc2@missouri.edu
Andrus, Joel
Assistant Professor
Management 573-882-9767 andrusj@missouri.edu
Ross, Anthony
Leggett & Platt Distinguished Professor of Supply Chain Management; professor
Management 573-882-5058 anthonyross@missouri.edu
Arunachalam, Vairam
Director, School of Accountancy & PricewaterhouseCoopers/Joseph A. Silvoso Distinguished Professor Accountancy
Accountancy 573-882-4463 arunachalam@missouri.edu
Baer, Leah
Assistant Professor
Accountancy 573-882-3739 baerlm@missouri.edu
Baker, Casey
Director of Marketing and Communications
Dean's Office, Marketing and Communications 573-884-3471 bakercd@missouri.edu
Barbis, Tony
Instructional Technology Specialist
Graduate Programs Office 573-882-3829 barbisam@missouri.edu
Barnes, Jennifer
Program Coordinator, Vasey Academy, Camp Trulaske and Trulaske Business Academy
Vasey Academy Advisory Board, Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-884-8642 barnesjen@missouri.edu
Bartley, Elise
Assistant Teaching Professor
Accountancy 573-882-9012 bartleyk@missouri.edu
Silva, Felipe
Assistant Professor
Accountancy 573-882-9905 bastosgurgelsilvf@missouri.edu
Bax, Joshua
Adjunct Faculty
Marketing baxjt@missouri.edu
Bereskin, Fred
Assistant Professor, PhD Coordinator
Finance 573-884-9709 bereskinf@missouri.edu
Bereskin, Shoshana
Senior Academic Advisor
Advising, Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-882-7073 bereskins@missouri.edu
Hodges, Brady
Assistant Professor
Marketing 573-882-7626 bhodges@missouri.edu
Balducci, Bitty
PhD Student
Marketing 573-882-3881 bitty.balducci@mail.missouri.edu
Bloch, Peter
Professor Emeritus
Marketing bloch@missouri.edu
Blythe, Rhonda
Office Support Assistant IV
Accountancy 573-882-4463 blyther@missouri.edu
Brammer, Karen
Recruitment Associate
Business Career Services (BCS) 573-882-6898 brammerk@missouri.edu
Brekke, Lindsay
Business Administrator
Dean's Office 573-884-9161 brekkel@missouri.edu
Brengarth, Lauren
Assistant Teaching Professor
Management, Professional EDGE 573-882-3106 brengarthlb@missouri.edu
Breske, Shannon
Assistant Teaching Professor; Director of Study Abroad
International Relations, Management, Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-884-8861 breskes@missouri.edu
Runyan, Bruce
Associate Teaching Professor
Accountancy 882-3139 brunyan@missouri.edu
Buenacasa, Dorothy
Office Support Assistant IV
Undergraduate Dean’s Office 573-884-2823 buenacasad@missouri.edu
Byrd Marshall, Cheryl
Program Manager
Financial Research Institute (FRI) 573-884-7838 byrdch@missouri.edu
Wertheim, Chris
PhD Student
Accountancy c.wertheim@mail.missouri.edu
Carner, William
Adjunct Faculty
Management 573-592-5046 carnerb@missouri.edu
Bishop, Caroline
Office Support Assistant
Advising 573-882-7073 cebtrc@umsystem.edu
Christianson, J. Scott
Assistant Teaching Professor
Management 573-882-5910 christiansonjs@missouri.edu
Chy, Mahfuz
Assistant Professor
Accountancy 573-882-3682 chymr@missouri.edu
Clemons, Billye
Executive Assistant for the Associate Dean for Graduate Studies and Research
Graduate Dean's Office 573-882-0181 clemonsbm@missouri.edu
Oberweiser, Charles
PhD Student
Accountancy 573-882-9105 coberweiser@mail.missouri.edu
Cothren, Courtney
Assistant Teaching Professor
Marketing 573-882-7552 cothrenc@missouri.edu
Peng, Ann
Raymond W. Lansford Distinguished Professor of Leadership, Associate Professor
Management cpeng@missouri.edu
Crews, Sandra
Associate Teaching Professor
Management 573-864-7670 crewss@missouri.edu
Steele, Clarissa
PhD Student
Management 573-882-5929 crsbq2@mail.missouri.edu
Czerney, Keith
Assistant Professor and Deloitte Faculty Scholar
Accountancy 573-882-6056 czerneyk@missouri.edu
Davis, Jennifer
Assistant Director
Business Career Services (BCS) 573-882-9408 davisjennifer@missouri.edu
Fischer, David
Director of Risk Management and Insurance, Assistant Teaching Professor
Finance 573-882-3837 dcfpdr@missouri.edu
Nguyen, Du
PhD Student
Finance 573-884-7937 ddnhw5@mail.missouri.edu
Demeré, Will
Assistant Professor and RubinBrown Faculty Scholar
Accountancy 573-882-1050 demereb@missouri.edu
Dews, Amy
Business Support Specialist II
Dean's Office 573-882-3756 dewsa@missouri.edu
Diener, Jeremy
Executive Director for Advancement
Advancement, Trulaske Dean's Advisory Board 573-882-1512 dienerj@missouri.edu
Anand, Divya
PhD Student
Marketing 573-882-5845 divya.anand@mail.missouri.edu
Flint, Danae
Office Support Specialist
Business Career Services (BCS) 573-882-2565 djflint@missouri.edu
Dorigan, Michael
Assistant Teaching Professor and Director, Online MS in Finance
Finance, Graduate Programs Office 573-882-1796 doriganm@missouri.edu