Robert J. Trulaske Sr., College of Business, University of Missouri

Mizzou Business News

Six advisors nominated for university award

Six Trulaske College of Business undergraduate advisors have been nominated for the 2017 Excellence in Advising Award.

Laura Carroz, Tim Hill, Karen Lowry, Stephanie Ross, Chase Rother and Stephanie Toigo were nominated for their excellent work with students. Many of the nominations came from students, which demonstrates the advisors’ dedication to helping them.

The Excellence in Advising Awards were established in 1995 to encourage and recognize outstanding advising service to the students of the University of Missouri.

Laura Carroz won the award in 2015.