Robert J. Trulaske Sr., College of Business, University of Missouri

Calendar & Events

Calendar & Events

11:00pm Mon, Oct 10
Bush Auditorium, Cornell Hall
11:00pm Wed, Oct 12
Ed Rapp Group President, Caterpillar "US Competitiveness - A Call to Action"
Bush Auditorium, Cornell Hall
11:00pm Mon, Oct 17
Get tips for success and speak to current Crosby MBA students as well as a Kaplan representative about subjects covered on...
105 Cornell Hall
11:00pm Thu, Oct 20
Chris Dodd, Former US Senator
Bush Auditorium, Cornell Hall
11:00pm Thu, Oct 20
Networking and career counseling event for TCOB students
Cornell Hall
11:00pm Mon, Oct 24
Walter Bastian Deputy Assistant Secretary for the Western Hemisphere U.S. Department of Commerce International Trade...
Bush Auditorium, Cornell Hall
11:00pm Mon, Oct 31
Steven Newman Vice President, Technology Application, NASA
Bush Auditorium, Cornell Hall
11:00pm Mon, Oct 31
Dave Lengyel Risk & Knowledge Management Officer, NASA
Bush Auditorium, Cornell Hall
11:00pm Wed, Nov 2
Doug Waltman Kansas City Leadership
Bush Auditorium, Cornell Hall
11:00pm Tue, Nov 8
Would you like to learn more about getting an MBA? Come and talk with current students as well as Crosby MBA Program...
105 Cornell Hall
11:00pm Wed, Nov 30
"Leading Mizzou Athletics in Dynamic Times" Mike Alden Athletic Director, University of Missouri
Bush Auditorium, Cornell Hall
11:00pm Thu, Dec 1
Prasad Naik Professor of Marketing, University of California Davis
Cornell Hall
11:00pm Thu, Dec 15
Hearnes Center
11:00pm Wed, Jan 18
Regarding: Opening a business as part of the Unions Entrepreneurial Program.
Cornell Hall
11:00pm Tue, Jan 31
Come learn more about the Crosby MBA Program. Talk to current students as well as MBA program representatives.
105 Cornell Hall
11:00pm Tue, Feb 14
Come learn valuable tips and how to prepare for the GMAT & GRE exams.
15 Cornell Hall
11:00pm Thu, Mar 8
Come learn more about the Crosby MBA Program. Talk to current students and MBA Program representatives.
105 Cornell Hall
11:00pm Wed, Mar 14
David Sides Senior Vice President of Worldwide Consulting, Cerner
Bush Auditorium, Cornell Hall
11:00pm Sun, Apr 1
Orders for 2012 Business Week T-shirts are due.
Cornell Hall
11:00pm Thu, Apr 12
N/A
11:00pm Fri, Apr 13
Reynolds Journalism Institute
10:00am Mon, Apr 16
Angela R. Morelock Partner in Forensics and Valuation Services, BKD LLP David Swiney Principal in Forensics, KPMG LLP
Bush Auditorium, Cornell Hall
11:00pm Mon, Apr 16
Come learn more about the Crosby MBA Program. Talk to current students and MBA Program representatives.
105 Cornell Hall
11:00pm Wed, Oct 3
David Thomas Shelter Insurance Companies
Cornell Hall
11:00pm Tue, Oct 9
Joe M. Cardador PhD, MBA, Chief Research Office
Cornell Hall
Subscribe to Mizzou Trulaske College of Business Calendar & Events