Robert J. Trulaske Sr., College of Business, University of Missouri

Calendar & Events

Calendar & Events

(All day) Sat, Jul 1
July 1 is the final deadline for domestic students.  International students should have applied by May 15.
mba.missouri.edu
10:00am Tue, Aug 29
Deloitte will be on campus for you to stop by and visit with their representatives.  Take advantage of this opportunity to...
105 Cornell Hall
10:00am Thu, Aug 31
Representatives from Anders CPA will be on campus to visit with students about their firm.  See what they have to offer you.
105 Cornell Hall
10:00am Wed, Sep 6
Take a break from classwork and stop by room 105 to visit with the Cintas respresentatives, they would love to talk to you...
105 Cornell Hall
10:00am Wed, Sep 13
Reynolds Alumni Center
7:30pm Tue, Sep 19
205 Cornell Hall
7:30am Wed, Sep 20
Reynolds Alumni Center
10:00am Thu, Sep 21
Tap into our extensive network of companies and recruiters from across the country at one of our annual career fairs. Each...
Mizzou Arena
8:00am Fri, Sep 29
Take this unique opportunity to network with companies and have a fun-filled day of golf.  Registration will open in the...
A.L. Gustin Golf Course
10:00am Fri, Oct 6
Network with companies and develop your leadership skills!
Reynolds Alumni Center