Calendar & Events

Calendar & Events

12:00pm Tue, Apr 22
Learn about the Crosby MBA program from the comfort of your home or office on Tuesday, April 22 from noon to 1:00pm CST.
Online
9:30am Thu, Apr 24
MBA Seminar Points - 1 point Sign-up required (please see weekly MBA e-mail for details).
205 Cornell Hall
11:00am Fri, Apr 25
Ms. Bair served as the 19th Chairman of the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation from 2006 through 2011. As FDIC Chairman, ...
Bush Auditorium, Cornell Hall
11:00am Mon, Apr 28
If it rains, the picnic will be held in the multipurpose room in 15/16 Cornell. There will be food provided by Agave Mexican...
Carnhan (Tiger Quad)
6:00pm Tue, Apr 29
The Talent Show, an old Business Week tradition, will take place on Wednesday, April 29th from 6pm-8pm at the Conservation...
Conservation Auditorium
3:00pm Wed, Apr 30
The Trulaske College of Business (TCoB) Diverse Student Association would like to cordially invite you to participate in the...
Carnhan (Tiger Quad)
2:00pm Thu, May 1
Open to MBA Students only. MBA Seminar points: 1.5 points Sign-up information will be announced in the Weekly Seminar E-mail.
205 Cornell Hall
3:45pm Thu, May 1
MBA Seminar points: 1 point
Bush Auditorium, Cornell Hall
11:00am Fri, May 2
The Tab collection will benefit the Ronald McDonald House of Mid-Missouri. Each organization is required to bring their tabs...
Cornell Hall 110
12:00pm Fri, May 2
The Steering Committee has chosen Tiger Pantry for Business Week’s 2014 beneficiary.
Tiger Pantry
9:00am Sat, May 3
Veteran’s United is sponsoring Business Week’s first 5K walk/run. The race will be held on Saturday, race time is at 9:00 am...
Outside Cornell
9:00pm Sat, May 3
Night on the Town will be held on Saturday, May 3rd at 9:00 pm at Tonic Night Club, with the crowning ceremony at 10:30 pm...
Tonic
3:30pm Tue, May 6
MBA Seminar points - 1 point  
Bush Auditorium
Subscribe to Mizzou Trulaske College of Business Calendar & Events